to unlock all features

Near Me
Nairobi28


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 05 Jul 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Online
Agriculture & ForestryWellness, Health & Fitness
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Projects are designed, implemented as planned
Agriculture & Forestry
11
5.0
main-events
Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Mon, 04 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Food Security programs targeted communities
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
19
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Agriculture & ForestryBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
905
3.5
main-events
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
5
Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Online
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
main-events
Mon, 11 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Climate Change and food security using GIS and Remote Sensing
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
21
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
Small Scale farmers empowerment course
Agriculture & Forestry
31
main-events
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Aimed at building the capacity of individuals involved in community mobilization
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
5
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Online
Agriculture & ForestryWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Mon, 18 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
Training Satisfaction in action
Agriculture & Forestry
14
5.0
main-events
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
For those in agriculture research, value chain and market development projects managers
Agriculture & Forestry
37
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
28
5.0
main-events
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Knowledge, tools and techniques to gather data
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
3
Tue, 02 Aug 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Wed, 03 Aug 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Mon, 25 Jul - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
Agriculture & Forestry
136
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
8
Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Online
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
Mon, 17 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Nairobi, Kenya
Training Satisfaction in Action
Agriculture & Forestry
42
main-events
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Online
There is considerable interest in small poultry flock owners mixing their own feed. If you are growing your own cereals, that might make sense, but you cannot mix a well-balanced feed cheaper than a commercial...
Agriculture & Forestry
2
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
1
main-events
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry
Mon, 14 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Online
Irrigation and Operational Maintenance is designed for officers and professionals who are, or will be, working internationally in the water resources and rural development sectors. It is a platform understand...
Agriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
1126
3.7
main-events
Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Online
In order to understand digestive, reproductive, or respiratory abnormalities or diseases, it is important to understand basic poultry anatomy. Jacquie Jacob from the University of Kentucky will provide...
Agriculture & Forestry
2
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Pretoria, South Africa • Online
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
6
main-events
Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Online
Agriculture & Forestry