to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Parc des Expositions, AngersTradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
2
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Hall expo Nantes, La Chapelle-sur-Erdre   49.7 Miles from AngersEnroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Nantes FranceConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality ManagementPaid entry
1
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Mon, 31 Jan - Tue, 01 Feb 2022
Angers Expo Congres, AngersInternational Agriculture Industry exhibition.TradeshowFood & Beverages
94
5.0
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Exhibition Segre, Sainte-Gemmes-d'Andigné   21.1 Miles from AngersThe Espace Mend's France in Saintes will host 130 home, decoration and interior design professionals.Construction, equipment, renovation, interior design and decoration : the house will be in the spotlight...TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
8
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Vertou   47.7 Miles from AngersTradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
1
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
La Trocardiere, Rezé   51.5 Miles from AngersSalon Deco & Design Nantes Reze has welcomed, in a new setting, talented professionals who presented different worlds than each other, sensibilities were unveiled at each booth and the favorites have not...TradeshowFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningConsumer AppliancesHome & Office
16
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Angers Expo Congres, AngersThe Zen & Bio fair in Angers offers a complete and interactive entertainment program, to push the reflection further. Attend conferences led by organic and well-being experts, discover new practices by...TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Angers Expo Congres, AngersTrade Fair for Horticulture & Vegetable Crops, Cidriculture, Horticulture, MedicinalTradeshowChemicals & DyesAgriculture & ForestryTools & Equipments
166
4.4
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Parc des Expositions Saumur, Saumur   26.4 Miles from AngersInternational fair of real estate of SaumurTradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
9
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Centre des Expositions du Mans, Le Mans   48.6 Miles from AngersThe Salon de la Maison, three days, professionals will gather in one place. Discover many in-house solutions provided by local businesses, which will support you in the implementation of your project....TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
Thu, 21 - Mon, 25 Apr 2022
Parc des Expositions, AngersTradeshowFood & BeveragesHome & Office
10
0
Tue, 03 May 2022
Parc des Expositions, AngersTradeshowArts & Crafts
1
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
University of Maine, Le Mans   50.2 Miles from AngersConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Le Mans   50.9 Miles from AngersFair Hours Le Mans brings together an excess of 8000 classic car enthusiasts to meet the specialists in classic and performance car travel and gain a wide range of information relating to cars and travel...TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveTravel & TourismPaid entry
43
0
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Westotel Nantes Atlantique, La Chapelle-sur-Erdre   48.1 Miles from AngersConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Laval   42.6 Miles from AngersConferenceFood & Beverages
1
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Laval   42.6 Miles from AngersConferenceBusiness ServicesAnimals & Pets
0
Thu, 30 Jun - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Le Mans circuit, Le Mans   49.6 Miles from AngersTravel, tickets, camping and hotels for the Le Mans Classic 2022. The Le Mans Classic will take place from the 30th June - 3rd July 2022. Just mentioning “Le Mans” is enough to prick up the ears of...TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
8
Sun, 14 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Angers Expo Congres, AngersInternational Horticultural Congress is an excellent platform for scientists, technicians, students, consultants, engineers, extension agents, growers, industry, trade and consumer organisations, policy...ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
9
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Parc des Expositions, AngersInternational horticultural industry trade fair.TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryArchitecture & Designing
14
0
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Parc des Expositions, Vitré   52.5 Miles from AngersTradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
4
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Terra Botanica, AngersConferenceMedical & Pharma
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Fri, 25 - Mon, 28 Nov 2022
AngersInternational wine and gastronomy exhibition for wine lovers.ConferenceFood & Beverages
19
0
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Le Mans   50.9 Miles from AngersThe wine and gastronomie fair in France.TradeshowFood & Beverages
10
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Sep 2023
Parc des Expositions, Vitré   52.5 Miles from AngersInternational exhibition of medical & pharmaceutical industry.TradeshowMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
16
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
AngersThe core factory solutions for all industriesTradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
4
0
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Dec 2023
Centre des Expositions du Mans, Le Mans   48.6 Miles from AngersTradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
19