10times
logo
6th Edition Trade Show

APLF - Leather & Materials+

  • 13-15 Mar 2019 ( remind me )
  • 4.4/5

    74 ratings

  • Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre,  Hong Kong

User Rating

4.4/5

74 Ratings | 28 Reviews
5
46
4
16
3
10
2
0
1
2

Sort By

5 Mar 2018 Edition Pankaj Kumar Saha Reviewed on 19 Mar 2018 Proprietor at Prp International
I always enjoy visiting Hong kong specially during APLF because during this exhibition, we can meet all the business related people who used to visit Hong kong. Although we hv many difficulties to visa fr HKG but all other foreigners easy facility.

5 Apr 2017 Edition Pankaj Kumar Saha Reviewed on 03 Apr 2017 Proprietor at Prp International
Personally I always enjoy APLf HKG because I can meet all my old business friends & customers every year. Also I hv the good opportnity to get more good connects which will help our business in future. thanks./Pankaj

4 Apr 2017 Edition Bagus Hambudi Adi Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Sales Manager at Pt. Galic Bina Mada
It was great exhibition, good information, good moment for meeting and gathering, but compare to few years a go, the exhibitors is less.

4 Apr 2017 Edition Nguyen Trung Kien Reviewed on 13 Apr 2017 Marketing Manager at New Hope
For this year, the visitor is not much as usual. Few customers visited our booth

4 Apr 2017 Edition AVRAM KASTRO Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Chairman at Kastro Deri Ltd
it was a successed fair for me .I found a new supplier and new product.Thanks

3 Apr 2017 Edition Mohamed Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Partner at Jildimpex
It is wonderful to be in Hk n good place to meet our counterparts, hope biz will improve soonWaheed

5 Mar 2018 Edition Nilesh Mehra Reviewed on 20 Mar 2018 Head Buying at Raymond Retail Ltd.
well organized

4 Apr 2017 Edition Premanand Haribabu Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Managing Director at G S BABU & COMPANY
Very good ambiance may be we need a trasulation machine .

4 Apr 2017 Edition Mike Watson Smith Reviewed on 10 Apr 2017 Global Sourcing Director at Airwair International Ltd
Saw who and what I needed to see. Many thanks.Mike

4 Mar 2018 Edition AVRAM KASTRO Reviewed on 19 Mar 2018 Chairman at Kastro Deri Ltd
it was good

5 Mar 2018 Edition Elena Reviewed on 22 Mar 2018 CEO at Sakama Leather
very nice

5 Mar 2018 Edition Dhaka Leather Reviewed on 20 Mar 2018 Proprietor at Dhaka Leather Corporation
good fair

5 Apr 2017 Edition Wilfredo Cheng Reviewed on 03 Apr 2017 General Manager at Apache Footwear
Great preparation and organization.

5 Mar 2018 Edition Prof. Dobre Jovanoski Reviewed on 19 Mar 2018 AVP at Consulting IM
Perfect!

5 Apr 2017 Edition Bilal Malik Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Managing Director at Canvous Impex
that is really great for me

5 Aug 2017 Edition Giovanni Pavone Reviewed on 17 Aug 2018 President at Bari Design Ltd
found some good contacts.

5 Apr 2017 Edition Talha Shahriar Ayub Reviewed on 08 Apr 2017 Managing Director at Saimex Leather Products Ltd
Very good and keep it up.

5 Apr 2017 Edition Jake Reviewed on 07 Apr 2017 Senior Executive at APLF
good show

5 Apr 2017 Edition Mohmed salman mohamed fawaz Reviewed on 03 Apr 2017 Individual at Individual
Good.

5 Apr 2017 Edition Victoria Chen Reviewed on 06 Apr 2017 Sourcing Specialist at Uatt Gift Trading Ltd .
good