bim100,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Apparel & Clothing
1
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Apparel & Clothing
10
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
28
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Torrington, USA
Apparel & Clothing
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
Apparel & Clothing
2
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
International Conference on Functional Textiles & Clothing is a biannual international conference that provides a platform for leading academic scientists, researchers, designers, and entrepreneurs to...
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
139
4.0
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Apparel & Clothing
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Apparel & Clothing
2
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Brooklyn, USA
Apparel & Clothing
5
main-events
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
The Perfect day begins with planning
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
37
5.0
Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Conover, USA
Apparel & ClothingGeosynthetics
1
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Minsk, Belarus
Apparel & ClothingSecurity & Defense
11
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Online
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Apparel & Clothing
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
India, that is Bharat, is one of the few continuously inhabited ancient civilizations in the modern world. Being a civilized state, we have understood the transformation from Aham Brahmasmi to Vasudhaiva...
Apparel & Clothing
4
main-events
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Online
Welcome to the ASUG Apparel, Footwear, and Fashion Influence Council! The objective of this ASUG Influence Council is to identify, prioritize, and amplify ASUG member feedback to drive enhancements and...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1945
3.9
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Coughton, UK
Apparel & Clothing
1
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Albion, USA
Apparel & Clothing
2
Tue, 28 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
The Future of Fashion Retail
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
81
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Universal, USA
Apparel & Clothing
30
5.0
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Palm Desert, USA
Transforming Retail. Together.
Apparel & ClothingBusiness Services
12
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
5
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Bristol, UK • Online
Textiles are so ubiquitous, yet their functions have not changed much since the dawn of civilization. Additionally, textiles have received widespread attention as a versatile platform in recent years for...
Apparel & ClothingPaid entry
1
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
The goal of the summit is to strengthen the advancement of women in the textile industry through an interactive forum that provides education, networking and dialogue about important issues affecting women...
Apparel & Clothing
78
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteSports & SportingFashion & Beauty
50
4.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
New World of Textiles Shaping for The Future
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
24
5.0
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Apparel & Clothing
54
main-events
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Online
Apparel & Clothing
1
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Prime Source Forum is the signature event of the global fashion industry. It is one of the prime annual meeting places for senior executives to discuss challenges and opportunities that manufacturers,...
Apparel & Clothing
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Returning in March 2023, the Retail Leaders Forum arrives at a critical juncture for the nation’s Retail community.For years, the Retail industry has been focused on resilience. Now, with transformed,...
Apparel & ClothingBusiness Services
5
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
60
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteShoes & Footwear
218
3.7
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Fashion is the second-largest polluting industry on the planet, contributing to 20% of global wastewater. Exacerbating this is the fact that fast fashion leads to a mountain of clothing thrown away every...
Apparel & Clothing
12
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Online
The Spring & Summer Seasonal General Merchandise Program is an opportunity to discover new products based on the latest trends in Spring and Summer outdoor activities and living. Categories included in...
Apparel & Clothing
2
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
The 3rd Shanghai International Modern Underwear Expo 2021(abbreviated to: SUE) hosted by Shanghai Gehua Exhibition Service Co., Ltd. will be held again on May 11-13, 2021. It will be held with Shanghai...
Apparel & Clothing
12
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Apparel & Clothing
4
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
11
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Conference focus on geothermal value chain for two days of networking and solutions
Apparel & ClothingPrint & PrintingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
72
3.5
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
Apparel & Clothing
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
ShutterFest is the UN-Conference! ShutterFest is not meant to structure your entire life by sitting in conference room after conference room. Say goodbye to death by PowerPoint. This is YOUR conference!...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
122
4.8