to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
ITR GROUP is a paramount body which has brought technical revolution and sustainable development
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsFisheries
9
main-events
Sun, 10 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
The theme of the conference is Modern Practice and Growth in Agriculture. This conference is specifically designed to bring subject matter professionals together to exchange and discuss current research...
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
24
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
All PAPERS will get international exposure and scientific feedback from scholars around the globe
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsFisheries
1
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
All PAPERS will get international exposure and scientific feedback from scholars around the globe
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFisheries
12
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryMarine & Boat
11
4.3
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
7
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchMarine & Boat
4
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Challenges and Strategies in Sustainable Aquaculture
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryPaid entry
1
main-events
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
Aquaculture a length of coastal is one of line the 8118 fastest KM's. growing Indiasector exported in India 11,49,510 today. MT India of seafood consists worth US$5.96 Billion in 2020-21 with shrimps as...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEntertainment & Media
5
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
All PAPERS will get international exposure and scientific feedback from scholars around the globe
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesFisheries
21
4.0
Sun, 07 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
London, UK • Online
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
115
5.0
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Aquaculture Canada and WAS North America is the place to learn about the latest in aquaculture, see the newest technology in the trade show, and have a great time in the many fantastic restaurants and...
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
57
3.3
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Queenstown, New Zealand
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
5.0
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & PetsInfectious DiseasesAquatic
9
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAquatic
8
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia • Online
Fisheries and aquaculture in the global food systems quo vadis
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
23
5.0
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & ResearchBiotechnologyFisheriesAquatic
164
main-events
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners and educators
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsFisheries
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Driving investment, innovation, and technology to create a data-driven aquaculture industry that can support global protein production
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsAquaticInvestment
61
4.8
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
International Symposium on Aquatic Animal Health will have a great scientific, geographic, and impact scope for the Aquatic Animal Health Community worldwide. It will attract aquatic animal health professionals...
ConferenceAnimals & PetsPathology
2
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
International Exhibition for Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Water Supply Sanitary and Environment Technology
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringArchitecture & DesigningAquatic
17
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMarine & BoatAnimals & Pets
3
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Bring together leading academic scientists, professors, researchers, students and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences.
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryBiotechnology
54
4.5
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Guangzhou International Aquaculture Exhibition will continue to combine online and offline integration, build a dual-circulation bridge, and innovate a new mode of exhibition development. It is the best...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Sibiu, Romania
ConferenceBusiness ServicesAquatic
12
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Thu, 22 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
TradeshowFood & BeveragesAquatic
74
4.3
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The issues of compatibility and mutual synergy between the users of marine, brackish and freshwater resources and their relationship with the quality of those ecosystems are central in promoting the sustainable...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
4
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Nelson, New Zealand
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
1
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
The Nova Scotia Department of Fisheries and Aquaculture Minister's Conference will focus on Technology /Innovation, Full utilization, Automation, and Labour. This is a must-attend event for the fisheries...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesPaid entry
52
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
International Water Forum & Exhibition
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsEnvironment & WasteAquatic
21
5.0
main-events
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Trabzon, Turkey
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteFisheriesAquatic
2
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsAquatic
4
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Trabzon, Turkey
ConferenceScience & ResearchAnimals & PetsAquatic