rom1,200 Follower
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
International Academic Conference on Science, Ecological Agriculture and Forestry (IACSEAF) is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians,...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
32
5.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
19
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
15
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
International Conference on Automobile & Mechanical Engineering (ICAME) is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians, researchers,...
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
11
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
5
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
2
Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesPower & Energy
5
Sat, 04 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBaby, Kids & Maternity
4
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Córdoba
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
International exhibition of manufacturers and importers of gifts & allied.
TradeshowArts & CraftsBusiness Services
25
5.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
SPE Argentina Exploration and Production of Unconventional Resources Symposium.
ConferencePower & Energy
8
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Mar del Plata
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
14
5.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Sun, 26 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Mon, 27 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
WorkshopMiscellaneous
Mon, 27 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
San Rafael
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Mon, 27 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
San Luis
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Biennial International Trade Fair of the Electric, Electronic and Lighting Industry
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionElectric & Electronics
39
5.0
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Largest Gaming & Amusement Show in Buenos Aires
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
102
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
main-events
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
32
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
International Textile Machinery Show
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
99
4.3
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
19
4.0
main-events
Sun, 07 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Puerto Iguazú
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
2
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 May 2023
The only International Mining Exhibition in Argentina
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
32
4.0
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 May 2023
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
6
4.0
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 May 2023
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
International exhibition for ice cream industry.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
5
main-events
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
It's all about bus, coach and PEOPLE
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
International Exhibition of Cleaning & Sanitation Business
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
22
main-events
Wed, 28 Jun - Sun, 02 Jul 2023
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
14
4.5
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Largest and most complete Woodworking and Furniture Industry Fair in Argentina
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
20
4.0