Conferences in Argentina

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 27 Feb - Thu, 01 Mar 20186 days to go

International Congress on Infectious Diseases Hackathon (ICIDH)

Buenos Aires Medical & Pharma Interested 2 following
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

International Congress on Infectious Diseases (ICID)

Buenos Aires Medical & Pharma Interested 5 following
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Mar 2018

AIB-LAT Conference (ALC)

Buenos Aires Business Services Interested 1 following
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Mar 2018

AIB-LAT

Buenos Aires Education & Training Interested
Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Argentina Summit

Buenos Aires Business Services Interested 6 following
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Nuclear Industry Summit Latin America (NISLA 2018)

Buenos AiresIn Argentina, the Atucha 3 Nuclear Power Plant with be constructed under the agreement will China National Nuclear Corporation. In Brazil, Angra 3 Nuclear Power Plant Construction Work will also be restored... Power & Energy Interested 5 following
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Cumbre Financiera Argentina

Buenos Aires Business Services Interested 4 following 5.0
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

LAEMOS Conference (LAEMOSC)

Buenos Aires Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Expo EFI

Buenos Aires Business Services Banking & Finance Interested 1 following
Sat, 07 - Tue, 10 Apr 2018

PANLAR Congress

Buenos Aires Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 1 following
Sat, 07 - Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Pan-American League of Rheumatology Associations Congress (PANLAR)

Buenos Aires Medical & Pharma Interested 1 following
Thu, 12 Apr 2018

International Conference on Business, Economics and Management (ICBEM)

Buenos Aires Business Services Education & Training Interested
Sun, 15 - Tue, 17 Apr 2018

ESOMAR Latin America

Buenos Aires Business Services Interested
Sat, 14 - Wed, 18 Apr 2018

PANLAR

Buenos Aires Science & Research Interested 2 following
Mon, 16 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Latin American Theoretical INformatics Symposium

Buenos Aires Education & Training Interested
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Congreso Argrntino De Psiquiatria

Mar del Plata Medical & Pharma Interested
Sun, 22 - Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Emotions (EM)

Buenos Aires Travel & Tourism Interested 2 following
Wed, 25 Apr 2018

DCD Argentina I Buenos Aires (Datacenter Dynamics Converged)

Buenos Aires Computer & Gadgets Business Services Interested 5 following
Wed, 02 - Sun, 06 May 2018

International Association of Women Judges Conference (IAWJ Conference)

Buenos Aires Business Services Education & Training Interested
Thu, 31 May - Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Armenian Medical World Congress (AMWC)

Buenos Aires Medical & Pharma Interested 1 following
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jun 2018

CIIPE- Multiple Intelligences

Buenos Aires Education & Training Interested 2 following
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Regional Conference on Higher Education

Córdoba Education & Training Interested 1 following
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

LARTC (Latin America's Refining Technology Conference)

Buenos Aires Power & Energy IT & Technology Interested 4 following
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 Jul 2018

LATAM E-COMMERCE SUMMIT (LES)

1st edition
Buenos AiresLatin America is one of the top regions in the world for e-commerce growth. It is one of the fastest-growing regions for e-commerce, behind Asia-Pacific. The online retail sales are to grow at CAGR of... Business Services Interested 7 following 5.0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Aug 2018

SPE Argentina Exploration and Production of Unconventional Resources Symposium

Buenos Aires Power & Energy Interested
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Expo-Ortopedica

Buenos Aires Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Expo Eficiencia Energetica

Buenos Aires Power & Energy Interested
Sat, 01 - Wed, 05 Sep 2018

World Congress International Federation of Head and Neck Oncologic Societies (IFHNOS)

Buenos Aires Business Services Interested 4 following
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Sep 2018

FDI World Dental Congress (FDIWDC)

Buenos Aires Hospitality Interested
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Sep 2018

GTwenty Interfaith Summit

Buenos Aires Science & Research Interested
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

ExpoTecnica & Congreso Profesional

Berazategui Industrial Engineering Power & Energy Interested
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018

LATAM Summit

Buenos Aires Business Services Interested
Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Bonds, Loans & Derivatives Argentina

Buenos Aires Banking & Finance Interested 8 following
Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Bonds Loans and Derivatives Argentina Conference

Buenos AiresBonds, Loans & Derivatives Argentina is the leading debt event in Argentina, where more than 250 senior-level decision makers shares their experiences, opportunities and challenges in the market. With... Business Services Banking & Finance Interested
Sun, 14 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018

South American Spring Symposium Signal Transduction & Molecular Medicine (SASSSTMM)

San Carlos de Bariloche Medical & Pharma Drugs & Medicines Interested
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Argentinian Renewable Energy Congress (AREC)

Buenos Aires Power & Energy Interested 2 following
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Latin American Program In Management Of Knowledge And Intellectual Capital (LAPMKIC)

Buenos AiresPopular speakers speaking at this event are Jeanne Holm, Migliorino Diego, Dave Snowden Business Services Interested 7 following 4.0
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Latin American Polymer Symposium (SLAP)

Mar del Plata Science & Research Interested
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Latin America Wholesale Congress

Buenos Aires Telecommunication Interested 1 following
Thu, 01 - Fri, 30 Nov 2018

WLS Convention and Trade Show (WLSCTS)

Buenos Aires Miscellaneous Interested