1,200 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me
Buenos Aires26


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Puerto Rico
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
We are pleased to announce WISC’s Sixth Global International Studies Conference, which was originally scheduled for July 2020, will take place in Buenos Aires between June 29th - July 1st, 2022. The...
Education & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Thu, 30 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Vicente López
Education & Training
main-events
Tue, 28 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Puerto Rico
Agriculture & Forestry
1
Tue, 28 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Puerto Rico • Online
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Puerto Iguazú
Industrial Engineering
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Agriculture & ForestryScience & Research
24
5.0
main-events
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Building & Construction
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
More than a conference
Education & TrainingMiscellaneous
45
5.0
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Education & Training
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Argentina Oil, Gas and Energy Summit is the only official event for the Argentinian oil & gas, and energy industries. The summit will present a unique platform for networking that will bring together...
Power & Energy
28
5.0
main-events
Sun, 21 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Education & Training
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Bringing together shale water management and frac sand experts in Argentina
Logistics & Transportation
5
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaPsychology
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Salta
Industrial Engineering
14
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Nuclear Power in Argentina, Brazil, Mexico & Latin America
Industrial EngineeringPower & EnergyNuclear Energy
24
5.0
Sat, 10 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 11 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Rosario
Education & Training
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Guaymallén • Online
HospitalityGastroenterology
main-events
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Power & Energy
1
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Power & Energy
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Animals & Pets
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
La Plata
Food & Beverages
main-events
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
14
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Mar del Plata
Education & Training
main-events
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Logistics & Transportation
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Environment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Rosario
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
4
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
La Plata
Animals & Pets
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Mar del Plata
Food & Beverages
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
9
main-events
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Power & Energy
5
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 07 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Puerto Iguazú
Latin American Congress on Hydraulics will have four axes of the National Water Policy, to provide an effective response to access to drinking water and sanitation, water for production, adaptation to...
Environment & Waste
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Mendoza
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingOrganic Chemistry
4
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Telecommunication
15
Sun, 27 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
San Carlos de Bariloche
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 28 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Vicente López
Science & Research
2
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Logistics & Transportation