Education & Training Events in Auckland

to unlock all features

Near Me
Wellington21

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Hotel Pullman Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Cordis, Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
AUT, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingToxicology
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 05 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
University of Auckland Grafton Campus, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Mon, 05 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
20
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Rydges, Auckland
Empowering yourself and those around you.
ConferenceEducation & Training
30
Sun, 05 - Mon, 06 Mar 2023
The Surrey Hotel, Auckland
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Management, Economics & Social Science.
ConferenceEducation & Training
16
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Waipuna Hotel and Conference Centre, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Cliftons Auckland, Auckland
Conference focus on the new range of business skills.
ConferenceEducation & Training
70
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, Auckland
Academic Research International Conference
ConferenceEducation & Training
33
3.0
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
AUT, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Hilton Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
15
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Unitec Institute of Technology, Auckland • Online
Resilient and Responsible Architecture and Urbanism presents informative discussions of various topics among researchers and architects on various perspectives and probable future scenarios to understand...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEducation & Training
4
main-events
Thu, 25 May 2023
Aotea Centre, Auckland
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
15
3.0
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Cordis, Auckland, Auckland
TradeshowEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
The Cloud, Auckland
Introducing the world of work an interactive hub bridging the gap between learning and work.
TradeshowEducation & Training
66
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Paris
feed-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Grand Millennium Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingeLearning
20
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Jul 2023
Waipuna Hotel and Conference Centre, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Spark Arena, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
51
5.0
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
The University of Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Westlake Boys High School, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Jul 2023
Ellerslie Event Centre, Auckland
Scrapbooking and Crafts
TradeshowArts & CraftsEducation & Training
56
3.9
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
Auckland
AMS International Meeting drew approximately 400 participants. This scientific program included the following invited topics address are fixed point free permutations and applications, on the complexity...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sun, 17 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 17 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
Cliftons Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 19 Oct 2023
Hilton Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Nov 2023
Cliftons Auckland, Auckland
Conference focus on crucial ingredients required for a good contract, and gain tips for understanding contractual material.
ConferenceEducation & Training
20
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Nov 2023
Cliftons Auckland, Auckland
Conference focus on the surviving the rigors of the workplace whilst maintaining balance in your life.
ConferenceEducation & Training
129
4.0
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Nov 2023
Cliftons Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 27 Nov - Fri, 01 Dec 2023
Auckland
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 09 Mar 2024
Cordis, Auckland, Auckland
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEducation & Training
8
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Massey University Student Amenities Centre, Auckland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
16
Premium