Gems & Jewelry Events in Australia

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 24 Feb 20182 days to go

Gatton Gem Show

Gatton Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 10 following 5.0
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018starting tomorrow

MindBodySpirit Festival - Brisbane (MBS Festival)

BrisbaneInternational exhibition for household appliances industry Tradeshow Cosmetics Gems & Jewelry Wellness, Health & Fitness Paid entry Interested 91 following 4.2
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Gem and Jewellery Festival (Gem Show Brisbane)

Bracken Ridge Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 57 following 4.5
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Pure Bride Expo

HobartAttending Pure Bride will surely prove to be beneficial for fashionable wedding couples and leading wedding planners and professionals from all over the world. It is a business event and it is going to... Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Gems & Jewelry Interested 19 following
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Minerama Fossicking, Gem & Jewellery Show

Sydney Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 39 following 5.0
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Minerama Fossicking Gem & Jewellery Show

Glen Innes Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Interested 10 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

High Tea Brisbane

Brisbane Tradeshow Cosmetics Agriculture & Forestry Gems & Jewelry Interested 15 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Jewellery, Gem & Mineral Fair

East DevonportBeautiful & amazing pieces of jewelry, plus gems and minerals from Tasmania, mainland Australia & around the world, are showcased to admire & purchase.Lapidary supplies & equipment etc. will be available... Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Interested 14 following
Sat, 31 Mar - Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Coober Pedy Gem Trade Show

Adelaide Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Interested 28 following 3.5
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 May 2018

Lismore Gemfest

Casino Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Interested 6 following 3.0
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

High Tea Adelaide

Adelaide Tradeshow Cosmetics Gems & Jewelry Food & Beverages Interested 16 following
Sat, 23 Jun 2018

Gold Coast Gem and Craft Show

Miami Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 6 following 5.0
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Atherton Club Show

Atherton Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018

High Tea Melbourne

Melbourne Tradeshow Cosmetics Agriculture & Forestry Gems & Jewelry Interested 38 following 5.0
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Gem and Jewellery Expo

Urangan Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 2 following
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Gemfest Festival of Gems (Gemfest Geelong)

Geelong Tradeshow Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Interested 49 following 3.0
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018

High Tea Perth

Perth Tradeshow Cosmetics Gems & Jewelry Food & Beverages Interested 22 following 5.0
Sat, 25 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Sydney International Jewellery Fair

SydneySydney International Jewellery Fair is an interesting fair that throws open huge space to jewelries, jewelry accessories, jewelry products, design jewelries, fashion jewelry, contemporary jewelry, casual... Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 344 following 4.1