Household Consumables Trade Shows in Australia

All
TODAY
THIS WEEK
SEP
OCT
NOV
Add Event
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 28 Feb - Sun, 01 Mar 2020

Royal Canberra Show

CanberraRoyal Canberra Show will feature up to 50 stalls from the Canberra community, including local food and drinks suppliers, various community and not-for-profit groups, and high quality handmade goods producers.... Household Consumables Food & Beverages Interested 42 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Fri, 30 Aug - Sun, 01 Sep 2019tow

Townsville Home Show & Caravan Camping Expo

TownsvilleInternational Home Show & Caravan, Camping & Boating Expo Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 24 following
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Mar 2019

AUSPACK

MelbourneThe leading event for processing and packaging Packing & Packaging Plastic & Polymers Interested 188 following 4.6
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018too

Toowoomba Expo - Toowoomba Spring Home Show & Outdoor Leisure Expo

ToowoombaToowoomba Expo Toowoomba Spring Home Show & Outdoor Leisure Expo is a major shopping experience for Toowoomba and surrounding districts. The event will host an extensive range of quality home and lifestyle... Travel & Tourism Home & Office Interested 19 following 5.0
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Oct 2015ret

Retirement Living Expo

Perth Computer & Gadgets Household Consumables Furniture Home & Office Interested 11 following
Sun, 16 Nov 2014

Bathursts Biggest Expo and Christmas Markets

Bathurst Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Gems & Jewelry Arts & Crafts Sports & Sporting Household Consumables Interested 31 following
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Aug 2014

International Cutlers Exhibition

Sydney Household Consumables Home & Office Interested
Sat, 05 - Mon, 07 Oct 2013min

MindBodySpirit Festival & Exhibition Adelaide

7th edition
AdelaideInternational exhibition for household appliances industry Household Consumables Home & Office Interested