IT & Technology Events in Australia

to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Melbourne • Online
International Conference on Information Technology and Electrical Engineering aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences...
ConferenceIT & Technology
241
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
International Network for Applied Sciences and Engineering
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
41
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
35
4.0
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
6
Tue, 21 Feb 2023
The aged care sector is going through a period of reform, most notably there are new regulations being introduced in the coming months. These changes are placing an increased demand on ICT teams in the...
ConferenceIT & Technology
13
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Test Automation Day Melbourne would be a gathering of like minded IT professionals and will bring together some of the top minds in Automation, Agile, Testing, RPA development, coding, Enabling the developer...
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
Mon, 27 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Running a reliable and cost-effective operating unit through strategic integration of systems and goals alignment to stay competitive
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
33
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Smart City Expo educates people about smart cities and urban planning technologies, strives for innovation, promotes business, and connects thousands of attendees from around the globe. The conference...
TradeshowIT & Technology
171
4.2
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
International Network for Applied Sciences and Engineering
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
57
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
ICEMAT conference is wonderful opportunities, the support that we received and the enthusiasm which was witnessed has been truly beyond our expectations. Plan now to be part of this exceptional conference,...
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & Technology
5
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
15
main-events
Sun, 12 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Melbourne Airport
ConferenceIT & Technology
23
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
21
5.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Sydney • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyInvestment
15
main-events
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
5.0
Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
4
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
31
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
8
main-events
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Parramatta
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Melbourne Airport
Platform to bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Engineering and Technology to a common forum.
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
26
main-events
Tue, 04 Apr 2023
The Future of Work and the Workplace
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
106
4.7
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Data & Analytics in Healthcare deep-dive into the data transformation taking place in healthcare across Australia. Welcoming experts from across the industry – from clinicians to the board, and governance...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & TechnologyAnalytics & Statistics
35
5.0
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
The Australian Privacy Forum brings together key regulators and policy makers across Australia for an in- depth discussion on the Privacy Act as it stands and what the review means for Australians. With...
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyInsurance
46
5.0
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
The Aus Government Data Summit 2023 will focus on how you can maximise the value of data by ensuring its accuracy, usability and security to improve productivity, foster innovation and deliver better services...
ConferenceIT & Technology
36
main-events
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPublic Infrastructure
10
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Parramatta
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
Wed, 08 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
24
5.0
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Melbourne Airport
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
TradeshowPower & EnergyIT & Technology
68
4.3
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
91
5.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Thrive or die in industry 4.0 - it's that simple
ConferenceIT & Technology
16
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
MKTG Live is the blockbuster new free-to-attend expo and conference for digital marketing, advertising, and technology -- bringing together the innovators and pacesetters from the world's best brands,...
TradeshowAdvertisingBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyMarketing
2
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Provide the platform for Students, Engineers, Scientists, Researchers and Academicians to share the knowledge and ideas in the recent trends in the field of Science, Engineering & Technology.
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
57
5.0