to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Australia’s foremost exhibition for assistive technology, rehabilitation and aged care equipment.By the industry for the industry.One of Australia’s most comprehensive events for people with disability,...
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
28
main-events
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Rooty Hill
A one-stop shop to access equipment suppliers in a friendly, relaxed environment over a drink or nibbly.
IT & Technology
68
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
27
main-events
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Darwin Technology Expo is a platform for Electricians, Engineers, Maintenance Managers, Production Planners, Operational Staff those that run the plant, Instrument Technicians, Health & Safety Officers,...
IT & Technology
2
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Logistics & TransportationIT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
84
4.8
Wed, 03 Aug 2022
Albury
IT & Technology
16
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Mingenew
Agriculture & ForestryIT & Technology
26
4.0
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
The 4th annual DigiMarCon Australia, the Premier Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition in Australia, returns March 22nd to 23rd, 2022 to the iconic Stadium Australia in Sydney,...
IT & Technology
14
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
52
5.0
Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Melbourne (CBD): Technology Expo brings together attendees with the opportunity to gain benefits low-cost opportunity to exhibit their products, company marketing exposure, find out more about emerging...
IT & Technology
109
4.5
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
XR:WA is bringing the immersive world of virtual reality (VR), augmented reality (AR), and computer games to multiple locations across Perth, Western Australia. Spread across three days, this major conference...
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Information - Exploration - Inspiration
Travel & TourismIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Geraldton
IT & Technology
4
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Sydney • Online
Smart City Expo combines the power of collocated conference with state-of-the-art expo floor in order to educate people towards smart cities and urban planning technologies, strive for innovation, promote...
IT & TechnologyPaid entry
116
4.5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
2
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
IT & Technology
15
main-events
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
5
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Devonport
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
15
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
IT & Technology
29
4.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Power & EnergyIT & Technology
65
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Sydney • Online
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 12 - Fri, 15 Dec 2023
SIGGRAPH Asia will be bringing together the world's most respected technical and creative minds, and further building New South Wales' position as a leading global knowledge hub for creative industries....
IT & Technology
1
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
The role of IT in government sector
IT & Technology
93
5.0
main-events
Wed, 18 May 2022
IICA Technology Expos are a one-stop shop, featuring many companies showcasing their products or services related to the Instrumentation, Control and Automation Industry, over a drink in a friendly and...
IT & Technology
82
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
WorkTech event will display products like Real estate, facilities, HR, technology, executive management architecture, design and professional advisors to listen to global thought leaders, further their...
Building & ConstructionIT & TechnologyPaid entry
99
4.7
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
FinTech21, Crypto & Blockchain and Emerging Tech
Banking & FinanceIT & Technology
12
4.0
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
The Electronex features electronics, instrument technology, data systems, control solutions, control devices, logic solutions, wireless solutions, design solutions, and more. This is the place where designers,...
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
76
4.3
main-events
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Australia's Biggest Gathering Across the Entire Customer Experience Ecosystem
Business ServicesIT & Technology
1
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
The Annual Tech in Gov brings together digital, risk and fraud professionals from Federal and State government, alongside private sector industry leaders, to discuss issues and projects around ID management,...
IT & Technology
14
main-events
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Power & EnergyIT & Technology
9
Wed, 04 May 2022
Morwell
Morwell Technology Expo is a platform for Electricians, Engineers, Maintenance Managers, Production Planners, Operational Staff those that run the plant, Instrument Technicians, Health & Safety Officers,...
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
IT & Technology
46
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Geelong
Geelong Technology Expo is designed for Electricians, Engineers, Maintenance Managers, Production Planners, Operational Staff those that run the plant, Instrument Technicians, Health & Safety Officers,...
IT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Wollongong
IT & Technology
14
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Banking & FinanceIT & Technology
43
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Banking & FinanceIT & Technology
23
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
IT & Technology