100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
13
main-events
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Albury
Albury Wodonga Border Mail Bridal Fair is the premier bridal fair in the Albury/Wodonga region. It is held on the first Sunday in July from 10am to 3pm. Our bridal fair is the largest in the area, attracting...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
11
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Australia's Favourite Wedding Exhibitions
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
41
main-events
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
All the wedding professionals you need to organise your big day in the one location!
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
80
4.9
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
207
5.0
main-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Pyree
Wedding planning just got a whole lot more fun
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
7
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Australiaa€™s Favourite Wedding Exhibitions
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
144
4.3
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Jindalee
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
68
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesMiscellaneousWedding & Bridal
42
4.0
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
32
3.0
main-events
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Save time and money planning your perfect Wedding
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
101
3.6
main-events
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Mornington
Bringing together the very best bridal & wedding suppliers from around the country.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
65
3.0
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Mornington
Hosted by Pauline Woolley Celebrant
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Sydney Wedding Show is next-level wedding planning that everyone will actually enjoy. We bring Instagram to life by getting all the venues, photographers, florists, wedding dress designers, stationery,...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
62
4.5
Sun, 09 Oct 2022
All You Need To Plan Your Wedding at Brisbane's Most Stylish Wedding Expo
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
185
4.8
main-events
Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Australia's Favourite Wedding Exhibitions!
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
73
5.0
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Geelong
Bringing together the very best bridal & wedding suppliers from around the country.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
62
4.0
main-events
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Camden
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
22
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Williamstown
Save time and money planning your perfect Wedding
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
18
5.0
main-events
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
48
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
feed-events
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
40
4.8
main-events
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
37
4.3
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Maroochydore
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
21
main-events
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
The Melbourne Bridal & Wedding Expo is the latest of Melbourne's longest-running Bridal and Wedding Expo in Victoria! Be inspired by our friendly and experienced exhibitors who aim to help you get your...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
209
5.0
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
45
4.0
main-events
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
27
4.0
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
45
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Alexandra Hills
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
10
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Mornington
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
39
main-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
Wollongong
Exhibition has been bringing brides and top wedding professionals together.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
25
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Golden Point
Bringing together the very best bridal & wedding suppliers from around the country.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
28
main-events
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Alternative fashion, performers and an artisan market.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
5
Sun, 01 May 2022
Silkstone
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
17
main-events
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Australia's Favourite Wedding Exhibitions
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
Sun, 09 Jan 2022
Bokarina
Biggest Expo - Best Prizes
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion ShowsPaid entry
58
4.0
main-events
Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Geelong
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
10
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
The largest and most prestigious wedding expo in Queensland.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
159
3.5
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021
International Exhibition of Apparel, Garments, Gems & Jewellery.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
67