to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Università degli studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli- Dipartimento di Scienze Politiche, Caserta
23.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 08 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Passaro Sposa, Cava de' Tirreni
34.2 Miles from Bacoli
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
33
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Hilton Sorrento Palace, Sorrento
19.9 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceHome & Office
1
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Hilton Sorrento Palace, Sorrento
19.9 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Università degli studi di Foggia, Foggia
90.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Fiera Di Foggia, Foggia
90.2 Miles from Bacoli
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Royal Palace of Caserta, Caserta
23.5 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
20
5.0
main-events
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Fiera Di Foggia, Foggia
90.2 Miles from Bacoli
International exhibition for good food lovers.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsTravel & TourismBusiness Services
42
4.0
Sun, 07 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Centro Multimediale, Anacapri
18.4 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
23
5.0
main-events
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Palazzo d'Avalos, Vasto
96.8 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceScience & Research
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Capri
19.2 Miles from Bacoli
Understanding the aspects and prospects of Engines & Vehicles
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
11
main-events
Sun, 17 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
Hilton Sorrento Palace, Sorrento
19.9 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Oct 2024
Sorrento
19.8 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 27 Jun - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Hilton Sorrento Palace, Sorrento
19.9 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
2
5.0
Sun, 21 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Hilton Sorrento Palace, Sorrento
19.9 Miles from Bacoli
The Resort Conference and Self Study will provide the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights relating to Estate, Gift, Benefits and Retirement Planning Update, Business Tax Developments, Estate,...
ConferenceBanking & Finance
26
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Hotel Royal Continental, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
4
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Ovo Castle, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Naples • Online
11.1 Miles from Bacoli
Robotics4EU will organise the workshop RESP-R Responsible Robotics: Robots with and for society. This workshop aims to contribute to the exchange of knowledge between academia and industry on how to...
WorkshopIT & Technology
3
Sun, 05 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Hilton Sorrento Palace, Sorrento
19.9 Miles from Bacoli
ISFNF is an opportunity to discuss and debate the current and looming issues faced by the fish nutrition and feeding sector and to develop innovative and novel ways to overcome them. High quality contributions...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
4
5.0
main-events
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Salerno and Vietri sul Mare, Salerno
38.8 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples
10.5 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
University of Naples Federico ii, Naples • Online
10.5 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
kenKenya Homes Expo
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Nairobi
miaMiami Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
The conservation of monuments and historic sites is one of the most challenging problems facing modern civilization. It involves, in inextricable patterns, factors belonging to different fields (cultural,...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
2
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Palazzo Pacanowski, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Naples
11.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Marano di Napoli
9.2 Miles from Bacoli
Pharmacological management of airway obstructive diseases is a fast evolving field. Several advances in unravelling disease mechanism as well as intracellular and molecular pathways of drug action have...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPharmacology
2
5.0
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Stazione marittima, Naples
10.4 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Ramada by Wyndham Naples, Naples
11.4 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Amalfi
30.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyHackathonCryptography & Network Security
10
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 10 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Silva Hotel Splendid, Fiuggi
81.8 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
7
main-events
Fri, 02 Sep 2022
University of Naples, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Centro Congressi Federico II, Naples
9.6 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Grand Hotel Vesuvio, Sorrento
19.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
2
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Renaissance Naples Hotel Mediterraneo, Naples
10 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Villa Mondragone, Monte Porzio Catone
100 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceEducation & Training
34
5.0
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Salerno
39.7 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIT & TechnologyParallel & Distributed Computing
main-events
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Naples
11.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Sun, 12 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Parthenope University of Naples, Naples
10.1 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Ramada by Wyndham Naples, Naples
11.4 Miles from Bacoli
ConferenceScience & ResearchBiotechnology
1
Premium