cfp300+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Dec 2023
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
Nassau, a destination known for sun, sand, and surf, has a rich history as a safe haven for pirates and a center of the slave trade. Located on Cable Beach, Baha is a new luxury resort that offers a taste...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnesthesiology
49
4.5
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Dec 2023
Wyndham Nassau Resort, Nassau
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnesthesiology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
annAABC
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Dec 2023
San Diego
honHK Toys Fair
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 Jan 2024
Hong Kong
honHKISF
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 Jan 2024
Hong Kong
feed-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
WorkshopMedical & PharmaInternal Medicine
1
main-events
Fri, 12 - Tue, 16 Jan 2024
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
CEM is hosting the AlphaNorth Capital Event at the Royal Atlantis Resort in Nassau. The event connects growth-stage companies with top-level finance individuals through 1:1 meetings. MNP offers personalized...
ConferenceBanking & FinanceInvestment
115
5.0
main-events
Sun, 28 Jan - Thu, 01 Feb 2024
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
This specialized event is highly interactive, providing opportunities for your CEO and chair to share ideas, problem solve, and develop plans ready to take home and implement immediately
ConferenceEducation & Training
10
5.0
Tue, 30 Jan - Sat, 03 Feb 2024
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
The PLCA's Annual Convention is a significant industry gathering that unites members to participate in pipeline industry business sessions, connect with colleagues, and meet up with old acquaintances....
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Fri, 09 Feb 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
16 Credit Hours in Addiction, Geriatrics, Psychiatry, and Vascular for Primary Care in Internal Medicine.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
WorkshopMedical & PharmaPrimary CareInternal Medicine
4
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Baha Mar, Nassau
The Committee of 100 Meeting will be held at the Grand Hyatt Baha Mar in the Bahamas, taking place from Tuesday to Friday in February 2024.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Find more events in
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Mar 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
The website's navigation uses arrow, enter, escape, and space bar keys. Arrows navigate links and expand/collapse menus. Up/down arrows open main menus and toggle sub links. Enter/space open menus and...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPsychiatryNeurologyPrimary Care
19
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Mar 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
The website's navigation uses arrow, enter, escape, and space bar keys. Arrows move across links and open/close menus. Up and down arrows open main menus and toggle through sub links. Enter and space open...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Mar 2024
Nassau, Bahamas • Online
TradeshowArts & CraftsEnvironment & Waste
2
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 Apr 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
The Pediatrics Spring Conference is for healthcare professionals caring for children. Faculty will share evidence-based advancements, emerging clinical data, and strategies for implementation to improve...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
12
main-events
Sun, 28 Apr - Thu, 02 May 2024
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
National Leadership Conference at the Grand Hyatt Baha Mar in Nassau, Bahamas. Register by February 23. Explore the conference agenda, accommodation options, travel tips, and discover all that Baha Mar...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 May 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
BOND DiseƱotel unites Latin America's top hospitality design firms and hotel designers with vendors for 3 days of private meetings. The event fosters relationship-building and collaboration opportunities...
ConferenceHospitality
2
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sat, 18 May 2024
Viva Fortuna Beach by Wyndham - All Inclusive Resort, Freeport
Bahamas Ministry of Tourism, Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach, and Reef Oasis Dive Club join Caradonna Adventures to offer all-inclusive stay-and-dive packages for Grand Bahama Island Dive Week, featuring social...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 May 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
WorkshopMedical & PharmaPrimary CareInternal Medicine
main-events
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 May 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
Tue, 28 - Fri, 31 May 2024
Baha Mar, Nassau
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Sun, 23 - Tue, 25 Jun 2024
Baha Mar, Nassau
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
annAABC
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Dec 2023
San Diego
honHK Toys Fair
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 Jan 2024
Hong Kong
honHKISF
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 Jan 2024
Hong Kong
feed-events
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 Jul 2024
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
The CaribDA Biennial Conference & Exposition is a non-profit platform that brings together members from the Caribbean desalination and water reuse communities, utilities, industries, academia, government,...
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Aug 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
This essential event for meetings and incentive professionals interested in booking business in the Caribbean offers one-on-one appointments with top hotels, CVBs, DMCs, and venues, industry insights,...
ConferenceTravel & TourismMarketing
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 Sep 2024
Baha Mar, Nassau
ILTM North America, the premier luxury travel expo in the region, offers a platform for top travel brands, advisors, and media to form lasting connections in a picturesque setting. Embrace new experiences...
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
6
main-events
Thu, 31 Oct - Sun, 03 Nov 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
WorkshopMedical & PharmaPrimary CareInternal Medicine
Sun, 10 - Wed, 13 Nov 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
This program is designed for primary care providers and other health professionals working in office settings, providing them with the latest updates in primary care medicine.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Wed, 13 - Sat, 16 Nov 2024
Paradise Island, Nassau
The Hot Topics in Primary Care conference aims to equip physicians, nurse practitioners, PAs, and nurses with current and evidence-based clinical data. Attendees will gain knowledge and competence through...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAdvertisingPrimary Care
16
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 Dec 2024
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPrimary CareInternal Medicine
main-events
Sun, 15 - Wed, 18 Dec 2024
Atlantis Paradise Island Resort, Nassau
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPrimary CareInternal Medicine
12
Find more events in
Thu, 30 Jan - Sun, 02 Feb 2025
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
Medical Education Resources is a medical education organization located at 384 Inverness Parkway, Suite 230, Englewood, CO 80112. They provide various educational resources for medical professionals and...
WorkshopMedical & PharmaPrimary CareInternal Medicine
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
This program is targeted to office-based primary care providers and other health professionals with updates in primary care medicine.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPrimary Care
5
Sun, 05 - Tue, 07 Nov 2023
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
The BITAC Owners Event is a gathering of hotel company owners and top executives actively working on projects. They are looking for companies that align with their growth strategies, including emerging...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
36
4.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
Rates are based on single or double occupancy, with a maximum of four people per room. Those 12 years and older are considered additional occupants. The GCFI 76 annual meeting will take place in Nassau,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Baha Mar, Nassau
ConferenceEducation & TrainingInsurance
4
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Atlantis Bahamas, Nassau
WorkshopMedical & PharmaPrimary Care
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
WorkshopSecurity & Defense
2
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Margaritaville Beach Resort - Nassau, Nassau
WorkshopMedical & PharmaEmergency Medicine
5
5.0
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Aug 2023
Grand Hyatt Baha Mar, Nassau
Experience a unique adventure in the Bahamas where you can connect with like-minded individuals and find peace. Join the Toastmasters Convention, either in-person or online, and explore endless opportunities....
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Nassau, Bahamas • Online
The Conference on Women's Health aims to equip healthcare professionals with up-to-date clinical information for the care of female patients. The focus is on practical application of evidence-based topics...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
20
5.0
Premium
Selected