Education & Training Events in Barcelona

to unlock all features

Near Me
Madrid34

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Hotel Barcelona Center, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
main-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
W Barcelona, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Euro-Mediterranean Economists Association (EMEA), Barcelona • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Salles Hotel Pere IV, Barcelona
Emerging social changes that result from new social dynamics.
ConferenceEducation & Training
101
5.0
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Salles Hotel Pere IV, Barcelona
Advances in collaborative research for Business, Economics, Social Sciences and Humanities
ConferenceEducation & Training
99
4.5
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Dec 2022
Hotel & Spa Villa Olímpic@ Suites, Barcelona
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
68
5.0
Sat, 31 Dec 2022
CASA SEAT, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
112
3.8
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Salles Hotel Pere IV, Barcelona
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
94
5.0
Tue, 31 Jan - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Fira De Barcelona, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona
Association of Professors of English of Catalonia Annual ELT Convention offers training opportunities throughout the year, issues two ELT Journals a year and keeps its members up to date with information...
ConferenceEducation & Training
11
4.0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
H10 Casanova, Barcelona
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
15
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Barcelona • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingEconomics
59
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Barcelona • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Facultat de Geografia i Història Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona • Online
The 6th International Conference on Research in Education, Teaching, and Learning will take place between the 17th and 19th of February, 2023. This leading education conference will once again bring together...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
IQS, Barcelona
International Conference on Research in Human Resource Management is attended by researchers, scientists, graduate, and post-graduate students, as well as representatives of for-profit and non-profit organizations,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Salles Hotel Pere IV, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
66
5.0
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Fira De Barcelona, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
12
5.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Montjuïc, Barcelona
International Master & Postgraduate Course Show
TradeshowEducation & Training
28
5.0
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Fira Barcelona Montjuic, Barcelona
International education expo
TradeshowEducation & Training
24
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
75
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I, Barcelona
Year after year, executives from across the globe have come to the HRcoreLAB with a common purpose; to discuss the current state of the people function and investigate how it can be improved in order to...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
22
5.0
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Barcelona • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
UOC Seu de Barcelona, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Apr 2023
Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLinguistics
2
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Apr 2023
Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023
Barcelona
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Management, Economics & Social Science.
ConferenceEducation & Training
15
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Salles Hotel Pere IV, Barcelona
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
55
5.0
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023
Crowne Plaza Barcelona - Fira Center, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Auditori AXA Convention Centre, Barcelona • Online
Educational Development and Research in the Precision Psychiatry
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPsychologyPsychiatry
36
2.5
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Roger de Lluria Building, Barcelona
ConferenceTelecommunicationEducation & Training
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 May 2023
ILUNION Auditori, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Hotel HCC St. Moritz, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Salles Hotel Pere IV, Barcelona
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
41
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Casa de Convalescencia, Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Barcelona
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
PCB, Barcelona
ConferenceArchitecture & DesigningEducation & TrainingBiotechnologyDrugs & Medicines
5
Premium