to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Polish Veterans - Sikorski Hall, Oshawa
50.2 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowAntiques & PhilatelySecurity & Defense
41
4.5
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
East Bayfield Community Centre, Barrie
Barrie Boat Fishing & Outdoor Show with the widest selection of the provinces most trusted dealers. Come get inspired, get informed, be entertained and most importantly be ready to take advantage of great...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveBoats & Boat Shows
28
2.2
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Feb 2022
Blue Mountain Resort, The Blue Mountains
32 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
11
4.0
Mon, 14 Feb 2022
Oshawa
53.1 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
44
5.0
Thu, 17 Feb 2022
Osler Bluff Ski Club Ltd, The Blue Mountains
29.7 Miles from Barrie
The Agri-Food Ski Day is a day of winter fun to celebrate Ontario's agriculture and food industry and raise money for Ronald McDonald House Charities. It strives to provide families in crisis a home to...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestrySports & SportingFood & Beverages
65
3.7
0
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites, Richmond Hill
40.5 Miles from Barrie
OAAS Convention will be providing leadership through communication and education and encouraging the promotion of a rural way of life in Ontario.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
26
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre, Midland
24.7 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer Fair
10
Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Universal EventSpace, byPeterandPauls.com, Vaughan
42.5 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowEducation & Training
22
5.0
0
Wed, 02 Mar 2022
Universal EventSpace, byPeterandPauls.com, Vaughan
42.5 Miles from Barrie
LandPRO is the premier “how-to” conference for land, condo, real estate and development professionals in the Greater Toronto Area and throughout Ontario. Every year we bring together 1,000+ of top...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
28
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites, Richmond Hill
40.5 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Lindsay Fairgrounds, Lindsay
47.2 Miles from Barrie
East Central Farm Show will feature products like agricultural equipment, machinery, farm-based equipment associated with dealers in the area. New information from local agricultural organizations and...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
126
4.5
0
Mon, 28 Mar - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
King
32.8 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceBusiness Services
34
5.0
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex, Aurora
29.3 Miles from Barrie
Show is one of the friendliest, most popular and well-attended home shows north of Toronto.
TradeshowHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
38
Sun, 24 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022
The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain, The Blue Mountains
31.6 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
3
5.0
0
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
The Venetian Banquet & Hospitality Centre, Vaughan
40.3 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
111
4.0
Fri, 29 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
Sadlon Arena, Barrie
Annual Barrie Christmas Arts & Crafts Show will showcase products like pottery, stained glass, teddy bears, Christmas crafts, body care products, jewellery, clothing, woodcraft, ceramics, paintings and...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
246
4.0
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa, Markham
40.9 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
0
Sat, 14 May 2022
Durham College, Oshawa
49.9 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLibrary & Information Science
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Lindsay
46.9 Miles from Barrie
AACA 50th Annual Automotive Flea Market and Car Show in Lindsay, ON
TradeshowApparel & ClothingAuto & Automotive
60
4.0
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Sadlon Arena, Barrie
AORS Municipal Public Works Trade Show provides an opportunity for public and private sector public works professionals to share information and technical developments in the materials, services, and equipment...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
1
0
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa, Markham
40.9 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
93
4.5
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Barrie Automotive Flea Market, Oro-Medonte
10.7 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
201
3.5
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Nottawasaga Inn Resort & Conference Centre, New Tecumseth
16.4 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Nottawasaga Inn Resort & Conference Centre, New Tecumseth
16.4 Miles from Barrie
The Annual Therapeutic Recreation Ontario Conference will provide the attendees with the opportunity to highlight best practices in assessment, facilitation techniques and programs, discuss professional...
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Centennial College Event Centre, Markham
47.6 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
30
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Centennial College Event Centre, Markham
47.6 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
0
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
St. Maurice & St. Verena Coptic Orthodox Church (SMSV), Markham
40.8 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
6
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Blue Mountain Resort, The Blue Mountains
32 Miles from Barrie
At beautiful Blue Mountain Resort there's adventure all around! Cosplay in the wild, party in the Village, zip down the mountain coaster, relax by the pool, or sip tea with magical creatures.
TradeshowFashion & BeautyEntertainment & Media
6
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Liberty North, Barrie
Design Engineering Expo Barrie is a one-day regional table-top tradeshow where engineers, product developers, machine builders, and systems integrators can discuss, network, and solicit advice on the latest...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa, Markham
40.9 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
7
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain, The Blue Mountains
31.6 Miles from Barrie
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf, Gravenhurst
39.7 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
54
0
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Tudhope Park, Orillia
20.1 Miles from Barrie
True to our roots for generations to come
TradeshowConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
13
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Fenelon Agricultural Society, Kawartha Lakes
48.9 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorHorticulture & Floriculture
128
3.4
Fri, 29 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Barrie Water Front, Barrie
TradeshowArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
105
4.5
0
Sat, 30 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Centennial Park, Barrie
Huronia Festival of Arts & Crafts features artisans and craftspeople who are carefully selected to ensure the Festival meets the high standards set for over 49 years. Proceeds raised are dedicated to community...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
81
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Sutton Fair and Horse Show, Georgina
17.6 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
43
5.0
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Pickering Civic Complex and Library, Pickering
48.5 Miles from Barrie
TradeshowFood & Beverages
48
0
Sun, 21 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Ajax Convention Centre, Pickering
49.9 Miles from Barrie
ConferencePower & Energy
1
0
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Heritage Park, Barrie
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMarine & Boat
17