to unlock all features


Related Topic

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Hyperion Hotel Basel, Basel
Science & Research
3
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaNursing
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
finFinance 4. 0 - Finance Digitalization & Transformation
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Schiphol-Rijk
sumSCOPE Europe
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Progressing translation of protein degradation probes into safe, effective therapeutics.
Medical & Pharma
9
main-events
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Basel
Business Services
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
2
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Miscellaneous
1
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Markthalle Basel, Basel
IT & Technology
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Basel SBB, Basel
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaEpilepsy
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
34
4.5
Wed, 02 Nov 2022
Volkshaus Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Discover, Develop, Get To Market
Science & ResearchBiologics
25
3.5
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
28
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchGeneticsGenomics
12
5.0
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Swiss Oncology and Hematology Congress will feature numerous educational opportunities for physicians, this congress offers a meeting platform for all those who are involved in one way or another in the...
Medical & PharmaHematology
2
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
31
5.0
main-events
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
University of Basel, Basel
Industrial Engineering
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Basel
Scientific InstrumentsBusiness Services
1
main-events
Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Basel University Library Business and Economics - Swiss Economic Archives, Basel
Business Services
10
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
finFinance 4. 0 - Finance Digitalization & Transformation
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Schiphol-Rijk
sumSCOPE Europe
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Basel
IT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
2
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Basel
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
2
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 May 2023
Novartis Pavillon, Basel
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
2
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Basel
Logistics & TransportationIT & Technology
168
3.0
main-events
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Messe Basel, Basel
Chemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
12
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Digital. Automated. Connected.
IT & Technology
7
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Basel
Education & Training
Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Roche-Turm (Bau 1), Basel
Medical & Pharma
4
main-events
Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Roche-Turm (Bau 1), Basel
Medical & Pharma
4
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
Basel Behavioral Research Center BBRC der Universität Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
5
main-events
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyComputational Biology & Chemistry
7
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingPreventive MedicineInfectious DiseasesVaccines & Vaccinology
8
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Dec 2023
Basel
Medical & Pharma
2
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Aug 2025
Congress Center Basel, Basel
Medical & Pharma
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Movenpick Hotel Basel, Basel
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiotechnologyInvestment
48
2.5