200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Brussels16

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
224
3.0
main-events
Sun, 04 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
The leading trade event for the pet care sector .
TradeshowBusiness ServicesVeterinary
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Brugge
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
7
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesLogistics & Transportation
1
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TradeshowBusiness Services
18
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Topics to be covered:Micro fabrication technologies, process chains and process characterization Miniaturization of machines and equipment; positioning, motion generation, sensors systems, and control...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
La Hulpe
ConferenceBusiness Services
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
8
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
22
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
The international dental equipment exhibition.
TradeshowMedical & PharmaBusiness Services
52
4.5
main-events
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Namur
We would like to thank you as Worksafe and Easyfairs Belgium for your participation and presence at this 2nd edition of Worksafe Namur.Together with our strategic partners, we remained convinced that,...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
8
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
50
4.5
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesFood & Beverages
68
4.6
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Jette
Discover how Odoo, a business management software, can help you efficiently run your company!
TradeshowBusiness Services
15
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Brussels • Online
ConferenceBusiness Services
63
4.8
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
7
main-events
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
2
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Zaventem
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
8
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
14
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
Sat, 04 - Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Mons
Building the living room and comfort.
TradeshowBusiness Services
24
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Worksafe is the largest Belgian meeting point for safety coordinators and facility managers. Discover how Worksafe is the B2B event to bring you up to speed on current Health and Safety demands.
TradeshowBusiness Services
2
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Affligem
TradeshowBusiness ServicesWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
7
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Marche-en-Famenne
TradeshowBusiness Services
1
main-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsBusiness Services
13
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Feb 2024
ConferenceBusiness Services
92
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesSecurity & Defense
6
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
38
5.0
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Brussels • Online
ConferenceBusiness Services
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
6
main-events
Wed, 04 - Mon, 09 May 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
5
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
main-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Alfa International - European Regional Meeting mission is to use relationships to provide high quality, cost-efficient legal services wherever our clients need them. The Meeting model enables our members...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
main-events
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingAccounting & Auditing
10