200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Brussels12

Education & Training20029Medical & Pharma10208

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets1043
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
224
3.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Brugge
Business ServicesIT & Technology
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Business ServicesLogistics & Transportation
1
main-events
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Topics to be covered:Micro fabrication technologies, process chains and process characterization Miniaturization of machines and equipment; positioning, motion generation, sensors systems, and control...
Industrial EngineeringBusiness Services
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
La Hulpe
Business Services
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
8
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Business Services
50
4.5
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Business ServicesFood & Beverages
67
4.6
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Brussels • Online
Business Services
63
4.8
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Business Services
2
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
2
Mon, 21 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Zaventem
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
8
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Business Services
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
14
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Business Services
92
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Business Services
38
5.0
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Brussels • Online
Business Services
main-events
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
6
Wed, 04 - Mon, 09 May 2022
Business Services
5
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Business Services
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Alfa International - European Regional Meeting mission is to use relationships to provide high quality, cost-efficient legal services wherever our clients need them. The Meeting model enables our members...
Business ServicesEducation & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingAccounting & Auditing
10
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Business Services
12
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Business ServicesWellness, Health & FitnessPetroleum, Oil & Gas
18
5.0
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Ostend
The sixth edition of Belgian Offshore Days Wednesday 23 & Thursday 24 March 2022 Ostend, Belgium will be hosted by Belgian Offshore Cluster at the historical Wellington Racetrack in Ostend. Belgium remains...
Business ServicesPower & Energy
5
4.0
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Business Services
3
main-events
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
6
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Business Services
7
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Jan 2022
Build your project consortium at the ECS Brokerage Event
Electric & ElectronicsBusiness Services
12
5.0
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
The Academy of European Law (ERA) offers training in European law to lawyers, judges, barristers, solicitors, in-house counsel and academics. EU law seminars, conferences and legal language courses count...
Business ServicesLaw & Government
12
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
The event is designed to maximize learning opportunities. As such, you will get to attend dozens of presentations and workshops by thought leaders, join thought-provoking discussions, and share your knowledge...
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
3
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Business Services
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Brugge
Business Services
Mon, 08 Nov 2021
The inaugural - Pilot Lines in photonics: the direct route to the market conference, is organised by PIC International and supported by EPIC. The event will be a one day conference and exhibition which...
Business ServicesLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021
Business Services
3
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Sep 2021
Hasselt
ICCA France-Benelux Chapter Summit is the global community and knowledge hub for the international association meetings industry. ICCA is the global association leader for the international meetings industry...
Business ServicesEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 May 2021
Worldwide Conference on Qualitative Research is a platform where attendees will have the opportunity to connect with colleagues from across the globe and be inspired by some of the biggest thinkers in...
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
4