to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Saint-Josse-ten-Noode • Online
European and worldwide spectrum communities meet
ConferenceScience & Research
17
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
The Final Conference will present the main research results and the ways through which an impact on grassroot practice, research and policy has been envisaged and already partially achieved by the project....
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
13
5.0
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
2
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
The AVS 22nd International Conference on Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD 2022) featuring the 9th International Atomic Layer Etching Workshop (ALE 2022) will be a three-day meeting dedicated to the science...
ConferenceScience & ResearchNuclear Energy
5
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchNanotechnologyTomography
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchPhilosophy
4
main-events
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Namur
The Belgian Organic Synthesis Symposium will cover a broad range of timely topics of modern organic synthesis, including asymmetric synthesis, chemical biology, electrosynthesis, medicinal chemistry, organocatalysis,...
ConferenceScience & Research
7
main-events
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
221
3.0
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
122
3.0
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
111
3.0
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingBiotechnologyAutomation & RoboticsAir & Water Management
45
5.0
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Brassinosteroids (BRs) are important phytohormones that regulate plant growth, development and responses to various environmental stresses. Molecular genetic studies have determined and characterized both...
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Brugge
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
2
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Critical and Inclusive approaches to the Smart City, Co-creation Living Labs and Social Design
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionScience & Research
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
31
Mon, 07 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
9
main-events
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
122
4.0
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 16 Nov 2022
TradeshowScience & ResearchEducation & Training
15
5.0
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Anderlecht
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchInfectious Diseases
3
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchInfectious Diseases
2
main-events
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchMicrobiology
9
3.0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Brussels • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
67
4.3
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
46
3.0
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
TradeshowScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchOrganic Chemistry
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
3
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sun, 08 - Wed, 11 May 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchAudiologyHearing Loss & Technology
8
5.0