IT & Technology Events in Belgium

to unlock all features

Near Me
Brussels224

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Namur
TradeshowIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 30 Jan - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Brussels • Online
At SANS, our mission remains steady. We continue to deliver relevant cyber security knowledge and skills, empowering students to protect people and their assets. Register for SANS Brussels and continue...
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
106
3.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Every year, thousands of developers of free and open source software from all over the world gather at the event in Brussels.
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
49
4.0
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
FOSDEM PGDay is a one day PostgreSQL event ahead of the FOSDEM conference focused entirely on PostgreSQL and it will feature talks on a variety of PostgreSQL topics and will be a complement to...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Feb 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
54
3.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Household Consumables industry trade fair.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
94
4.8
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Medical Devices in the spotlight
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
21
5.0
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
International Conference on Ambient Systems, Networks and Technologies aims to bring the researchers, academy managers, scholars and all other professionals in the referred field of conduct to present...
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
31
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Affligem
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
A European approach for a secure and resilient digital economy
ConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceCyber Security
2
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
BelgiumA¢a‚¬a„¢s Angular Conference
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
17
4.0
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Smart Systems Integration Conference and Exhibition addresses all systems integration aspects. This includes integration of different functionalities, heterointegration, packaging, software integration...
TradeshowIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologySensor Technology
12
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
TradeshowSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
39
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
26
main-events
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 May 2023
Innovate for the Better
TradeshowIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 10 May 2023
Zemst
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
4
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
15
main-events
Tue, 23 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 24 May 2023
The Tech.eu Summit is bringing together 1,800 thinkers and doers to help shape the best possible future for the European innovation ecosystems. The key focus will be on sustainable growth.Hundreds of entrepreneurs,...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyInvestment
5
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsTravel & TourismIT & Technology
150
4.3
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 May 2023
The field of robotics has made unimaginable progress in the past few decades. As a result, the application of robotics and automation engineering solutions have expanded exponentially: agriculture, construction,...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 01 Jun 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Europe's Leading Software Testing Event
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
22
4.3
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Aug 2023
The IRES - 1418th International Conference on Science, Technology and Management (ICSTM) aimed at presenting current research being carried out in that area and scheduled to be held in Brussels, Belgium....
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
129
4.0
main-events
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Aug 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
17
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
48
4.0
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Mechelen
ConferenceIT & Technology
Premium