to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
Serbia's Largest Fruits Growing, Viticulture & Vegetable Growing Expo
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
64
4.5
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Crowne Plaza Belgrade, Belgrade
CIVL Plenary will be similar to our regular live meetings, with open sessions the first two days and formal sessions the last two days. The plenary will also be accessible online via Zoom like...
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
6
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
International fair for beekeeping
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
68
4.7
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Belgrade
Belgrade Conference on International Law & Human Rights theme will be An Interdisciplinary Analysis of the Role of International Law in Promoting Human Rights. It will gather a broad range of stakeholders...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSecurity & Defense
3
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
The wine fair for the most expansive industrial branches in serbia wine manufacturing and distribution.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
77
4.3
0
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
The Belgrade International Tourism Fair aims to provide a considerable scientific contribution in the domain of marketing and management regarding tourism destination competitiveness, with an emphasis...
TradeshowTravel & TourismMarketing
486
4.2
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Belgrade
The international hotel & catering equipment fair.
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
77
5.0
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Belgrade
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
23
5.0
0
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Belgrade
TradeshowEducation & Training
84
5.0
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Belgrade, Belgrade
Expo Russia Serbia will cover areas like Energy and energy-saving technologies, Engineering, Metallurgy, Railway transport, Oil and gas industry, Mining industry, High-tech, and innovative industries,...
TradeshowPower & Energy
39
4.0
Thu, 24 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
International Exhibition for Motocycle & Bicycle Industry
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesAuto Shows
49
4.0
0
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Crowne Plaza Belgrade, Belgrade
Regional South-Eastern Europe Conference & Expo dedicated to latest technology trends in banking
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
35
5.0
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
Franchise Expo Belgrade is a significant business event for the improvement of existing businesses, for the promotion of safer entrepreneurship, and for encouraging employees at all levels. As the Serbian...
TradeshowBusiness Services
1
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
97
2.6
0
Thu, 07 - Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
International Sailing Fair for Ship Manufacturers, Ship Equipment Industry
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
35
4.0
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Singidunum University, Belgrade
The 7th International Conference on Information and Education Innovations (ICIEI 2022) will be held in Belgrade, Serbia during April 14-16, 2022. ICIEI 2022 aims to bring together researchers around the...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
9
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
International Exhibition for Building & Construction Industry
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
97
0
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 May 2022
Hotel M, Belgrade
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Belgrade
ConferenceHome & OfficePhilosophyArchaeology
Tue, 17 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
64th International Fair of Technique & Technical Achievements
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
54
5.0
0
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Faculty of music, Belgrade
The conference theme is Music & Meaning. The EAS aims to support the music education community in fostering and developing essential competencies to advance practice and research, and to aid cultural...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Holiday Inn Belgrade, Belgrade
ConferenceEducation & Training
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Tue, 31 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Belgrade Fair, Belgrade
South East European Gaming Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
72
4.2
0
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Crowne Plaza Belgrade, Belgrade
The Serbian Road Congress will feature areas like Planning and Design, Construction and Maintenance of Roads and Structures, Road Management, Transport, ITS and New Technologies, Road Traffic Safety and...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningLogistics & Transportation
11
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Belgrade
The Serbian Diaspora Medical Conference goal is to gather doctors from the Diaspora as well as international medical experts to join together in Serbia. The doctors from abroad will share their experience,...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
69
4.8
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Belgrade
ConferenceScience & Research
0
Thu, 18 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Belgrade
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & SpiritsBeer & Brewing
68
5.0
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Crowne Plaza Belgrade, Belgrade
ConferenceTelecommunication
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Belgrade
ConferenceMiscellaneous
0
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
University of Belgrade, Belgrade
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Belgrade
TradeshowScience & ResearchGeology
4
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Belgrade
Conference focus on the physical chemistry
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPhysical Chemistry
11
0
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Belgrade
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Belgrade, Belgrade
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPathology
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Belgrade, Belgrade
Best practices of HPP projects implementation and operation across the region
TradeshowPower & EnergyHydropower EnergyInvestment
15
0
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Belgrade
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Hyatt Regency Belgrade, Belgrade
ConferenceMiscellaneous
0
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Crowne Plaza Belgrade, Belgrade
ConferenceMedical & Pharma