80+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Oslo86


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Grieghallen, Bergen
Routes Europe provides organizations with an efficient platform to discuss new business opportunities with the region's leading airlines, airports and tourism authorities. provides organizations with an...
Logistics & Transportation
10
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Bergen, Bergen
Logistics & Transportation
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Bergen
Science & Research
2
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Grieghallen, Bergen
IT & Technology
36
4.0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Grieghallen, Bergen
Power & Energy
main-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
University of Bergen, Bergen
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
202
4.4
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Bergen
Education & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
University of Bergen, Bergen
Arts & Crafts
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
University of Bergen, Bergen
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
University of Bergen, Bergen
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
2
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
University of Bergen, Bergen
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Scandic Bergen City, Bergen
Environment & Waste
1
5.0
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel Norge. Norway, Bergen • Online
The worlds' largest top executive seafood business conference will continue to offer delegates outstanding speakers giving new and valuable insights into the seafood industry in challenging times.
Food & BeveragesPaid entry
66
4.3
main-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
K2 Kompetanse Bergen, Bergen
Education & Training
1
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Bergen
We are delighted to host the 13­th International Space Syntax Symposium (13SSS) in Bergen in Norway from 20th to 24th June 2022, at Western Norway University of Applied Sciences. The aim of the symposium...
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
7
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
فندق nedre, Bergen
Education & TrainingNeuroscience
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Bergen, Bergen
Nordic Lung Cancer Symposium is an important meeting place for clinicians and scientists in lung cancer to exchange knowledge, experience, and ideas, and to promote collaboration and networking. It is...
Medical & PharmaCancer & Oncology
5
main-events
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
University of Bergen Aula, Bergen
Education & TrainingAnthropology
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Bergen
Travel & Tourism
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Bergen, Bergen
Medical & PharmaPsychiatryForensic Science
19
Mon, 10 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Grand Hotel Terminus, Bergen
Environment & WasteOceanography
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Bergen
Marine & BoatPower & EnergyHydrogen & Fuel Cells
16
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Scandic Arnen, Bergen
Electric & ElectronicsMarine & Boat
12
5.0
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Bergen
Logistics & TransportationPower & Energy
1
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Bergen
Education & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
main-events
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Grieghallen, Bergen
Logistics & Transportation
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Grieghallen, Bergen
Business ServicesToys & Games
6
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
University of Bergen, Bergen
Education & Training
43
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Bergen
Banking & Finance
main-events
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Solstrand Hotel & Bad, Bergen
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
5
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Solstrand Hotel & Bad, Bergen
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchCancer & Oncology
1
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
University of Bergen, Bergen
Education & Training
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Bergen, Bergen
Miscellaneous
1
3.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 14 - Mon, 16 May 2022
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Bergen, Bergen
Medical & PharmaNeuroscience
1
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Quality Hotel Edvard Grieg, Bergen
Power & Energy
4
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Bergen
IT & Technology
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Bergen
Education & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Litteraturhuset i Bergen, Bergen
Education & Training
1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Scandic Bergen City, Bergen
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
28
main-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Nordiske Mediedager, Bergen
Entertainment & Media
44
3.0