Events in Bern

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Jan 20183 days to go

Wedding Fair Berne (Marinatal Bern)

17th edition
BERNEXPO AG, BernInternational exhibition of Apparel, Garments and Fashion Clothing & Accessories Industry. Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 16 following
Thu, 01 Feb 2018

SAOG Meeting

Freiburg High School of Engineering and Architecture, FribourgThe SAOG Meeting, will take place on 1st February 2018 in Fribourg, Switzerland. The conference will covering newest developments in the field of surface, interface and nanoscale sciences. Conference Education & Training Interested 2 following
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Fischen Jagen Schiessen 2016

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Eigenheim

cis sportscenter solothurn, Solothurn Tradeshow Building & Construction Real Estate & Property Interested 5 following
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Slow Food Market Bern

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Food & Beverages Interested 53 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Junior Days Arc jurassien

Forum de l'arc Moutier, Bern Tradeshow Sports & Sporting Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Bau Maschinen Messe Bern

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Health Fair Solothurn

SolothurnHealth Fair Solothurn will be held for a period of three consecutive days in Switzerland. The show will bring together the professionals and experts of the industry including the therapists, doctors, practitioners... Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 6 following
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Home Of Bern

Bern Tradeshow Building & Construction Interested 7 following
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Eigenheim Bern

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Business Services Franchising & Retailing Interested
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 May 2018

Bike Days

Solothurn Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Auto Shows Interested 2 following
Fri, 04 - Sun, 13 May 2018

BEA

BERNEXPO AG, BernCommercial, industrial, service sector and agriculture industry. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Business Services Interested 36 following
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 May 2018

World Research Congress Of The European Association For Palliative Care (WRCEAPC)

Kursaal Bern, Bern Conference Medical & Pharma Miscellaneous Interested
Thu, 31 May - Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Dental Bern

BERNEXPO AG, BernSwitzerland's largest dental trade fair. Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Hospitals & Surgical Interested 28 following
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Colloque Chronos

University of Neuchatel, Bern Conference Business Services Interested
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Geo Summit (Geosummit)

BERNEXPO AG, BernThe Geo Summit, organized will take place from 5th to 7th June 2018 in Bern, Switzerland. The conference will cover areas like Various issues, challenges, advancements and innovations of the geological... Conference Computer & Gadgets Scientific Instruments Architecture & Designing Interested 10 following
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Swiss Summit

Bellevue Palace Bern, Bern Conference Business Services Interested
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Flight Hospitality Conference

IHTTI School of Hotel & Design Management, Bern Conference Education & Training Hospitality Interested
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Conference of the European Chapter

University of Fribourg, Fribourg Conference Education & Training Interested
Sun, 17 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Conference of the European Association for the Study of Religions (EASR) (CEASR)

University of Bern, Bern Conference Miscellaneous Interested 1 following
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Occupational Safety Switzerland

BERNEXPO AG, BernTrade exhibition for occupational safety and health at work. Tradeshow Industrial Products Medical & Pharma Paid entry Interested 11 following
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Buskers Street Music Festival

Buskers Bern, Bern Tradeshow Music & Sound Entertainment & Media Interested 4 following
Sun, 12 - Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Ornaris Bern

BERNEXPO AG, BernTrade fair for innovations and trends. Tradeshow Electric & Electronics Consumer Appliances Interested 31 following
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Aug 2018

Asia Festival Bern

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Sindex

BERNEXPO AG, BernFactor in measuring technology Tradeshow Tools & Equipments IT & Technology Interested 16 following
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Sep 2018

SGPP of Congress

Kursaal Bern, Bern Conference Medical & Pharma Interested 4 following
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Com Ex

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Telecommunication Interested
Fri, 21 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Heso

Rythalle Soledurn, AG für Ausstellungen, Solothurn Tradeshow Power & Energy Home & Office Interested
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Bauen & Wohnen

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Building & Construction Interested 9 following
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Building & Energy Fair

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Building & Construction Power & Energy Interested 12 following
Fri, 28 Sep - Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Mio Mass Olten

Solothurn Tradeshow Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Conference on Advanced Building Skins

Kursaal Bern, BernThe Conference on Advanced Building Skins will take place from 1st October to the 2nd October 2017 in Bern, Switzerland. The conference will cover areas like advanced building skin design, performance... Conference Building & Construction Business Services Interested 16 following
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Suisse Toy

BERNEXPO AG, BernInternational trade fair of toys, games and supplies for children Tradeshow Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested 7 following
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Famexpo Baby

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested 15 following
Fri, 12 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

Berner Weinmesse (Bernese Wine Fair)

BERNEXPO AG, BernInternational wine, beer & spirits exhibition. Tradeshow Food & Beverages Interested 16 following
Thu, 25 - Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Suisse Caravan Salon

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Travel & Tourism Interested 16 following
Fri, 26 Oct - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

New Port Expo

Au Quai du Port, Bern Tradeshow Business Services Interested 14 following
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Nov 2018

World Education Days

BERNEXPO AG, BernWorld Education Days is a valuable exhibition and communication platform for educators, public and private schools and educational institutions. It also provides decision-makers from the fields of industry... Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 15 following
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Nov 2018

SwissDidac

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Education & Training Interested
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Spielzeugborse Bern

BERNEXPO AG, Bern Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Interested 4 following