500+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
ITER, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan, Bhubaneswar • Online
International conference on Emerging Trends in Advancements and Applications of Computational Intelligence Techniques is to provide a forum to bring together the researchers, scientists, engineers, and...
IT & Technology
4
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
IT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
School Of Electrical Engineering, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar
Electric & Electronics
1
main-events
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Industrial Engineering
2
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Industrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Institute of Technical Education & Research, Bhubaneswar
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Institute of Technical Education & Research, Bhubaneswar
Machine Learning is one of the most fascinating technologies of the decade. Machine Learning is perceived as a subset of Artificial intelligence that leverage the potential of statistical models along...
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
3
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Institute of Technical Education & Research, Bhubaneswar
Power & Energy
1
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Hotel Swosti, Bhubaneswar
Research & Innovation in Clinical & Medical Oncology
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessCancer & Oncology
52
3.5
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Education & Training
3
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences - KIMS Hospital, Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar • Online
IT & Technology
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
International Management Institute, Bhubaneswar
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences, Bhubaneswar
Medical & Pharma
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
International Management Institute, Bhubaneswar
Disruption in Business and Management Practices Causes, Conflicts, and Control
Business Services
25
5.0
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
98
4.0
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Siksha 'O' Anusandhan, Deemed to be University, Bhubaneswar
IT & TechnologyCloud Computing
10
main-events
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Jan 2023
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
44
Sun, 15 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
KISS - Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences, Bhubaneswar
Education & TrainingAnthropology
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Conference focus on applications of distributed computing and internet technologies
IT & TechnologyParallel & Distributed Computing
83
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Business ServicesIT & Technology
43
3.5
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
22
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Business Services
15
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Education & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Telecommunication
8
5.0
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 May 2022
Hotel Swosti, Bhubaneswar
22nd Annual Geominetech Conf on New Equipment New Technology Management and Safety in Mines and Mineral based Industries coinciding with our Indian National Technology Day Celebration Bhubaneswar...
Industrial Engineering
39
5.0
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
KISS - Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences, Bhubaneswar
South Asian Women's Conference designing an institutional network for collaboration and women-led change, bringing together leading stakeholders from South Asia working on the broad rubric of gender equity...
Education & Training
3
5.0
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Education & Training
5
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
The Presidency, Bhubaneswar
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
40
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Hotel Swosti, Bhubaneswar
Education & Training
2
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
The Presidency, Bhubaneswar
Wellness, Health & Fitness
51
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Bhubaneswar
Doubling farmers income
Agriculture & Forestry
23
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
ITER, Siksha 'O' Anusandhan, Bhubaneswar
Wellness, Health & FitnessIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
The Presidency, Bhubaneswar
Business ServicesEducation & Training
9
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
KIIT University Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar
Power & Energy
3
main-events
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
CII ODISHA STATE OFFICE, Bhubaneswar
Education & Training
1
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
The Presidency, Bhubaneswar
Environment & Waste
13
main-events
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Dec 2021
CSIR-Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT), Bhubaneswar
CHEMCON will feature host of events, which includes memorial lectures, plenary lectures, seminars, international symposium, panel discussions, exhibition, etc. It is a matter of great pleasure and privilege...
Industrial Engineering
4