to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
10
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Sun, 21 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
6
main-events
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Gwacheon-si, South Korea
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Pécs, Hungary
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sat, 27 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
The International Mass Spectrometry Conference is the central event in the IMSF calendar, drawing together colleagues from universities, industry and research institutions for research workshops, policy...
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
3
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopScience & Research
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Jena, Germany
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsMicroscopy
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Cranfield, UK
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
India Lab Expo is a trade fair that exhibits chromatography, spectroscopes, microscopes and imaging, bioinformatics, medicine and diagnostics, life sciences, analytical instrumentation systems, instruments...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiotechnologyLaboratory TechnologyChromatography
10860
4.1
main-events
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
According to the opinion of the organisers, having a scientifically and financially well organised Symposium in a safe environment in 2 years time will be more appreciated by all stakeholders of the community...
ConferenceScience & ResearchChromatography
3
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 20 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The conference presidents Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Heinrichs and Dipl.-Ing. Erik Beckers invite you to the 53rd Annual Meeting of the German Society for Medical Physics (DGMP) from September 20 to 24, 2022 at...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
5
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchMicroscopy
1
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
New York, USA • Online
The World Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryInstrumentation
754
4.0
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 09 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchChromatography
2
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Rehovot, Israel
ConferenceScience & Research
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Beatenberg, Switzerland
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Charlotte, USA • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
4
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingMicroscopy
2
main-events
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Online
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
2
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchMicroscopy
4
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 10 - Mon, 12 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sat, 10 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
19
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Lake Arrowhead, USA
ConferenceScience & Research
15
5.0
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Saint Pete Beach, USA
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
4
Sun, 29 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Research and Development in Biophysics
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
16
5.0
Sun, 26 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sun, 12 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
This will be the 12th Botanical Microscopy Meeting. As before there will be 7 or 8 lead speakers and the rest of the programme will be chosen from offered talks. Topics will as ever be a mix of state-of-the...
ConferenceScience & ResearchMicroscopy
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5