to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 30 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
The Spring Meeting of the European Materials Research Society will highlight the latest advances in materials research at an international level, with a strong emphasis on interdisciplinary research in...
TradeshowScience & ResearchBiomaterials Science & Engineering
14
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBiomaterials Science & EngineeringRegenerative Medicine
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Jūrmala, Latvia
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Pisa, Italy
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ConferencePrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology3D Printing
16
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsPrint & Printing
1
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 24 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Biomaterials International will bring together the international research communities from various scientific disciplines, including biology, physiology, materials science, physics, chemistry, engineering,...
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNanotechnology
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Annual Conference of the European Society for Biomaterials will cover areas like Additive manufacturing (including Biofabrication and 4D (bio)printing), Biomaterials characterization, Biomaterials development...
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Crans-Montana, Switzerland
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
3
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Duisburg, Germany
ConferenceIT & Technology
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Taizhou, China
International Platform for Procurement, Networking and Training in Biomedical Material Industry
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiomedical EngineeringBiomaterials Science & Engineering
6
main-events
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Taizhou, China
TradeshowMedical & PharmaBiomaterials Science & Engineering
4
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingIT & Technology
4
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Narita, Japan
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Rytro, Poland
ConferenceTools & EquipmentsMedical & PharmaBiotechnologyBiomaterials Science & Engineering
13
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingPrint & PrintingIT & Technology
11
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchNanotechnology
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
feed-events
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
1
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Dubai, UAE • Online
Applications of Leading Trends in the Field of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
ConferenceScience & ResearchBioinformaticsBiomedical EngineeringPaid entry
1
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Over the past decade, nanomaterials have been the subject of enormous interest. These materials, notable for their extremely small feature size, have the potential for wide-ranging industrial, biomedical,...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Dubai, UAE • Online
Best Conference to Attend in Singapore.
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
2
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Paterna, Spain
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
2
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
The Society For Biomaterials is a multidisciplinary society of academic, healthcare, governmental and business professionals dedicated to promoting advancements in all aspects of biomaterial science, education...
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
The Society for Industrial Microbiology and Biotechnology announces the premier scientific conference for biotechnological advances for production of biofuels, bioproducts and biomaterials.
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial EngineeringBiotechnology
main-events
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Biomaterials International will bring together the international research communities from various scientific disciplines, including biology, physiology, materials science, physics, chemistry, engineering,...
ConferenceScience & Research
Sun, 16 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Holderness, USA
The Path from Basic Science and Engineering to Translational Medicine
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBiomaterials Science & EngineeringRegenerative Medicine
4
main-events
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Apr 2025
The Society For Biomaterials is a multidisciplinary society of academic, healthcare, governmental and business professionals dedicated to promoting advancements in all aspects of biomaterial science, education...
ConferenceScience & Research
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sun, 01 - Wed, 04 May 2022
Symposium on Biomaterials, Fuels and Chemicals focuses on engineering of bioenergy crops for reduced recalcitrance, co-product accumulation, improved sustainability, feedstock conversion interface, feedstock...
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial EngineeringPower & EnergyBiomaterials Science & Engineering
5
main-events
Fri, 22 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Fethiye, Turkey
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchBiotechnologyBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPaid entry
32
4.5
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Eindhoven, Netherlands • Online
ConferencePacking & PackagingPrint & Printing
5
main-events
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022
The Society For Biomaterials is a multidisciplinary society of academic, healthcare, governmental and business professionals dedicated to promoting advancements in all aspects of biomaterial science, education...
ConferenceScience & Research
2
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Apr 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
ConferencePower & Energy