300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
Chemicals & DyesTools & EquipmentsScience & ResearchBusiness ServicesArchitecture & Designing
96
4.3
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
bologna fiera, Bologna
International Exhibition of Organic and Natural Products
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
243
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Cersaie Fiera Bologna, Bologna
International Exhibition of Ceramic Tile and Bathroom Furnishings
Home & Office
786
4.6
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Zanhotel Europa, Bologna • Online
Online Advertising Success Stories
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
70
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Fiere Internazionali Di Bologna - Ente Autonomo, Bologna
FamaArt is the leading European showcase in the production of frames, accessories and machinery will take place every two years starting from the next edition. This decision is the result of explicit requests...
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
59
4.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Bologna
Business Services
5
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Bologna Fiere, Bologna
Industrial ProductsIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
bologna fiera, Bologna
Hydrogen Energy Summit & Expo is the project, to start the dialogue of the industry on the future prospects of hydrogen. An exhibition area to experience the developments of technologies related to production,...
Power & Energy
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
BolognaFiere S.p.A., Bologna
Fuels Mobility is the first Italian trade fair and conference event dedicated to service stations and their transformation in response to different energy vectors. From petrol stations to multi-energy...
Power & Energy
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Fiere Internazionali Di Bologna - Ente Autonomo, Bologna
International Exhibition of Innovating, Integrating & Building Construction Industry
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
338
3.5
Sat, 15 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Bologna Fiere, Bologna
Bologna International Boat Show is an exhibition dedicated to the entire nautical supply chain with particular reference to the construction of boats. Precisely this production segment, which represents...
Auto & Automotive
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
FICO World Eataly, Bologna
International Congress and Expo for Fitness, Wellness & Aquatic Clubs
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
33
Wed, 09 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
bologna fiera, Bologna
EIMA International is the international exposition of machinery for agriculture and gardening. It will feature products like Machinery for land reclamation and forestry, Tractors, walking tractors, all-purpose...
Auto & AutomotiveAgriculture & Forestry
261
4.0
main-events
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Bologna Fiere, Bologna
International exhibition for the Architectural & Designing Services Industry.
Business ServicesWellness, Health & Fitness
18
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
International exhibition for stationery and stationery
StationeryEducation & Training
89
3.3
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
BolognaFiere, Bologna
The hobby and craft Industry trade fair.
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
71
5.0
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Bologna Fiere, Bologna
The Private Label Business Alliance
Business Services
73
3.5
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
International exhibition of Contemporary Art
Arts & CraftsSports & SportingKnitting & Stitching
77
4.0
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
The Sporting Goods Industry Trade fair
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningEnvironment & WastePool Technology
62
5.0
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
BolognaFiere, Bologna
International furniture industry Trade fair
Travel & TourismFurnitureEntertainment & Media
44
5.0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
BolognaFiere, Bologna
Agriculture & Forestry
6
main-events
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
The Bologna Children's Book Fair is the event in the publishing year's calendar, built around children's content today. This event showcases a chance to discover the latest market trends in the book industry,...
Education & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
844
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
BolognaFiere, Bologna
Business Services
23
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
The leading trade show in the world for the entire cosmetics and professional beauty industry
Fashion & Beauty
206
4.4
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
bologna fiera, Bologna
Fashion & Beauty
21
5.0
main-events
Thu, 16 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
bologna fiera, Bologna
Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna is the leading trade show globally bringing together all areas of the beauty industry, from raw materials to the finished product. Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna is the show dedicated...
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
2551
4.1
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Mar 2023
bologna fiera, Bologna
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
8
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Bologna
Industrial Engineering
2
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Bologna Fiere, Bologna
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
15
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Bologna Fiere, Bologna
Electric & Electronics
3
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 May 2023
bologna fiera, Bologna
The Leading International Pharmacy Industry Show
Medical & PharmaFurnishings & DecorFabricationsAyurveda & HerbalRenewable Energy
550
4.2
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
BolognaFiere, Bologna
Innovations in Manufacturing
Industrial EngineeringTobacco
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 May 2023
BolognaFiere S.p.A., Bologna
International exhibition of products and accessories for pets
Education & Training
156
4.2
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Bologna
European Biomass Conference & Exhibition is the leading platform for global biomass innovation. It brings together the greatest minds and latest advancements in biomass, with the aim of accelerating research...
Power & Energy
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Oct 2023
BolognaFiere S.p.A., Bologna
Chemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
36
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023
BolognaFiere S.p.A., Bologna
Entertainment & Media
46
3.8
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Nov 2023
bologna fiera, Bologna
Logistics & Transportation
1
main-events
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Feb 2024
BolognaFiere S.p.A., Bologna
Building & ConstructionArts & Crafts
22
5.0
Wed, 28 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
bologna fiera, Bologna
Environment & Waste
1
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 Apr 2024
Fiera di Bologna, Bologna
International funeral & cemetery exhibition
Tools & EquipmentsBusiness Services
25