Books & Publishing Events

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Nov 20183 days to go

Independent Publishing Conference (IPC)

Melbourne, Australia Conference Print & Printing Business Services Internet & Startups Interested 22 following
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Munin Conference on Scholarly Publishing

Tromsø, NorwayThe Munin Conference on Scholarly Publishing is an annual conference on scholarly publishing and communication, primarily revolving around open access, open data and open science. Conference Packing & Packaging Print & Printing Interested 45 following
Tue, 04 Dec 2018

STM Digital Publishing

London, UKThe STM Digital Publishing will focus on building collaborative networks between academic publishing houses in China and the west. It will bring together experts and delegates in order to understand more... Conference Print & Printing IT & Technology Interested 15 following
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Digital Publishing Innovation Summit (DPIS)

San Francisco, USA Conference Print & Printing IT & Technology Interested 66 following 5.0
Fri, 21 - Tue, 25 Dec 2018kar

Karachi International Book Fair (KIBF)

Karachi, PakistanKARACHI INTERNATIONAL BOOK FAIR will provide an opportunity for book lovers and students to see the books of leading world-renowned publishers on display and purchase books of their choice at the good... Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 266 following 4.4
Wed, 14 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018ongoing

Arabic Books Exhibition

Kuwait City, KuwaitThe paper industry trade fair Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 186 following 5.0
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

Kensington Christmas Book Fair

London, UK Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Paid entry Interested 9 following
Sat, 24 Nov - Sun, 02 Dec 20185 days to gofer

Feria Internacional del Libro de Guadalajara (Guadalajara Book Fair)

Guadalajara, MexicoThe leading international book fair Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 56 following 4.4
Wed, 28 Nov - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

International Book Fair Moscow

Moscow, RussiaDouble Listing with NON/FICTION - Moscow Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 18 following 2 more events happening alongside
Fri, 30 Nov - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Just Between Friends Reading

Morgantown, USAJust Between Friends Reading will feature a range of clothing, shoes, coats, toys, books, games, baby gear, strollers, swings, playsets, nursery items, kid's furniture, room decor and much more. Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested 12 following
Sun, 02 Dec 2018vic

Victoria Comic Book Expo (VCBE)

Victoria, Canada Tradeshow Books & Publishing Entertainment & Media Interested 6 following
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Jan 2019sou

Southeastern Reading Recovery And Early Literacy Conference

Myrtle Beach, USASouth Eastern Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Conference is an event organised by the south eastern regional reading recovery association. It is considered among the most prestigious event in reference... Conference Education & Training Interested 99 following 4.5
Sat, 15 Dec 2018sou

Soulful Chicago BookFair (HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR)

Chicago, USAFeeding the Need to Read and Succeed Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 42 following 4.5
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Torino Comics

5th edition
Turin, ItalyTorino Comics will feature products like comics, manga, anime, movies, games & video games etc. Tradeshow Sports & Sporting Advertising Entertainment & Media Interested 5 following 1 more event happening alongside
Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Charlotte Comicon Comics & Toy Show

Concord, USACharlotte Comicon Comics & Toy Show features an exhibit of comics, costumes, comic books based products and services associated with this field etc. Tradeshow Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Interested 21 following 5.0
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Jan 2019

The Remainder & Promotional Book Fair (Ciana Book Fair)

London, UKInternational Paper and Paper Products expo Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 107 following 4.4
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019com

Comprehensive Literacy and Reading Recovery Conference

Chicago, USAPremier Early Literacy Professional Development Conference Conference Education & Training Interested 22 following
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Dec 2018mum

Mumbai Film And Comics Convention

Mumbai, IndiaMumbai Film And Comics Convention creates unique events and gives our fans, exhibitors, and partners a platform to celebrate their undying love and passion for comics & pop culture. It exhibits products... Tradeshow Advertising Entertainment & Media Interested 263 following 4.3
Sat, 19 - Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Kolkata Book Fair

Kolkata, IndiaFlagbearer leading International book settings across India Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 685 following 4.5
Sat, 29 Dec 2018

Pbfa Book Fair Market Harborough

Market Harborough, UKPbfa Book Fair Market Harborough will feature products like literature based books, children books, books based on natural history, books on politics, antique maps etc. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 9 following
Sat, 05 - Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Cukurova Book Fair

12th edition
Trabzon, TurkeyCukurova Book Fair features a wide range of various book based products and services and many more related products and services and etc. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 16 following
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Jan 2019edu

Educationista Prestigious Schools Exhibition - Pune (Schools Admission Expo)

Pune, IndiaAn Admission, Counselling & Guidance Platform for Schools & Parents to choose Best School Education! Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 51 following 3.8
Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Berkshire Wedding Fairs Reading

Reading, UKInternational First Exhibition For Wedding Fairs Tradeshow Fashion & Beauty Wedding & Bridal Interested 10 following
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019pen

Pensacola Comic Convention (Pensacola Comic Con)

Pensacola, USAThe Pensacola Comic Convention will feature Fans of Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy, Gaming, Anime, Costuming, Fandom, Indie Films, Artists, Celebrity Guests, Comic Books, Video Gaming, Pop Culture, Voice... Conference Consumer Fair Books & Publishing Entertainment & Media Interested 17 following 5.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018ongoing

Folkestone Book Festival

Folkestone, UK Tradeshow Education & Training Consumer Fair Books & Publishing Interested 1 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Nov 20185 days to go

Buch Berlin

Berlin, GermanyBuch Berlin is an event that illustrates products like fiction, fantasy, love stories, fantasy novel, science fiction, steampunk, fantasy, children books, poetry, novels, short stories and much more etc.This... Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 4 following
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019edu

Educationista Times Prestigious Schools Exhibition Nagpur (Schools Admission Expo)

Nagpur, IndiaAn Admission, Counselling & Guidance Platform for Schools & Parents to choose Best School Education! Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 52 following 5.0
Fri, 30 Nov - Sat, 01 Dec 2018nor

Northampton Book and Book Arts Fair

Northampton, USAUsed & antiquarian booksellers and fine letterpress printers, book binders, paper makers, and artist book makers will be showcased at the second edition of Northampton Book and Book Arts Fair. In addition... Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 6 following
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Forlive Comics and Games

Forli, ItalyForlive Comics and Games features a display of toys, games, video games, games accessories, games technology and designing and much more. Tradeshow Baby, Kids & Maternity Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Interested 1 following
Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Clandestine Comics Show Laurel

Laurel, USA Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 1 following
Mon, 01 - Thu, 04 Apr 2019bol

Bologna Children Book Fair (BolognaChildren Book Fair)

55th edition
Bologna, ItalyInternational event dedicated to the publishing and multimedia Tradeshow Education & Training Paper, Pulp & Board Baby, Kids & Maternity Books & Publishing Paid entry Interested 378 following 4.6
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Art Los Angeles Contemporary (ALAC)

Santa Monica, USAInternational Contemporary art fair in Los Angeles Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Architecture & Designing Books & Publishing Interested 45 following 5.0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019

Stuttgart Antiquarian Book Fair

Stuttgart, GermanyThe oldest fair in Germany. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 8 following
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019edu

Educationista - Prestigious Schools Exhibition Raipur (Schools Admission Expo)

Raipur, IndiaAn Admission, Counselling & Guidance Platform for Schools & Parents to choose Best School Education! Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 31 following 4.3
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Dec 2018edu

Educationista Prestigious Schools Exhibition, Vadodara (Schools Admission Expo)

5th edition
Vadodara, IndiaAn Admission, Counselling & Guidance Platform for Schools & Parents to choose Best School Education! Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 7 following
Sat, 08 Dec 2018lee

Leeds Record and Book Fair (Leeds R&B Fair)

Leeds, UKA record fair with books and ephemera Tradeshow Electric & Electronics Arts & Crafts Books & Publishing Interested 6 following
Sun, 09 Dec 2018

Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association Book Fair Exeter (PBFA Exeter)

Exeter, UKProvincial Booksellers Fairs Association Book Fair Exeter will feature books related to British topography, travel and guides, architecture and architectural history, archaeology, Railways, canals, industrial... Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 3 following
Sun, 03 Feb 2019

Reading Record Fair

Reading, UKThe Reading Record Fair displays products like vinyl plates, promotional materials, foreign publications, fan-club memorabilia, picture discs, CDs, albums, singles and maxis, sheet music, postcards, DVDs... Tradeshow Electric & Electronics Interested 21 following 4.3
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Colorado Council International Reading Association Conference (Collaboration Celebration)

Denver, USACCIRA collaboratively encourages, supports, and advances literacy through research-based instructional practices to increase literacy access to all. Conference Education & Training Interested 10 following
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019san

San Francisco Antiquarian Book Print & Paper Fair

South San Francisco, USASan Francisco Antiquarian Book Print & Paper Fair is a vital paper and print show which will offer the attendees with some of the latest products and manuscripts which they might have been craved for.... Tradeshow Packing & Packaging Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 29 following 1 more event happening alongside