Books & Publishing Events

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Jan 20195 days to gosin

Singapore International Indian Expo (SIIEXPO)

9th edition
SingaporeIndia coming to you Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Gifts & Gifting Books & Publishing Toys & Games Interested 545 following 3.9
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Jan 2019starting tomorrow

The Remainder & Promotional Book Fair (Ciana Book Fair)

London, UKInternational Paper and Paper Products expo Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 118 following 4.4
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Jan 20194 days to gocom

Comprehensive Literacy and Reading Recovery Conference

Chicago, USAPremier Early Literacy Professional Development Conference Conference Education & Training Interested 30 following
Thu, 31 Jan - Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Kolkata Book Fair

Kolkata, IndiaFlagbearer leading International book settings across India Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 775 following 4.5
Sat, 09 - Tue, 12 Feb 2019

National Reading Recovery & K-6 Classroom Literacy Conference

Columbus, USAAchieving Literacy Excellence in Challenging Times Conference Education & Training Interested 20 following 3.0
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019ongoingedu

Educationista Times Prestigious Schools Exhibition Nagpur (Schools Admission Expo)

Nagpur, IndiaAn Admission, Counselling & Guidance Platform for Schools & Parents to choose Best School Education! Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 65 following 5.0
Fri, 18 - Mon, 21 Jan 2019ongoing

Arisia

Boston, USA Conference Science & Research Books & Publishing Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Interested 10 following
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Jan 20195 days to go

Book Festival

Rotterdam, NetherlandsBook Festival will display products like books and hobby item, festivals books, vintage books, Magazines, photography books, travel books etc. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 14 following
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Jan 20196 days to go

Stuttgart Antiquarian Book Fair

Stuttgart, GermanyThe oldest fair in Germany. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 10 following
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Jan 2019edu

Educationista - Prestigious Schools Exhibition Raipur (School Admission Expo)

Raipur, IndiaAn Admission, Counselling & Guidance Platform for Schools & Parents to choose Best School Education! Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 41 following 4.3
Sat, 19 - Mon, 28 Jan 2019ongoing

Lifeline Bookfest Brisbane

Brisbane, AustraliaLifeline Bookfest Brisbane will feature a wide variety of books, magazines, records, puzzles, DVDs, CDs, vinyl, board games and much more. Tradeshow Education & Training Consumer Fair Books & Publishing Entertainment & Media Interested 40 following 3.3
Sun, 03 Feb 2019

Reading Record Fair

Reading, UKThe Reading Record Fair displays products like vinyl plates, promotional materials, foreign publications, fan-club memorabilia, picture discs, CDs, albums, singles and maxis, sheet music, postcards, DVDs... Tradeshow Electric & Electronics Interested 24 following 4.3
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Colorado Council International Reading Association Conference (Collaboration Celebration)

Denver, USACCIRA collaboratively encourages, supports, and advances literacy through research-based instructional practices to increase literacy access to all. Conference Education & Training Interested 11 following
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019san

San Francisco Antiquarian Book Print & Paper Fair

South San Francisco, USASan Francisco Antiquarian Book Print & Paper Fair is a vital paper and print show which will offer the attendees with some of the latest products and manuscripts which they might have been craved for.... Tradeshow Packing & Packaging Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 34 following 1 more event happening alongside
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Feb 2019

Book Fair Phoenix (Sample Event)

Phoenix, USABook Fair Phoenix features a display of a wide range of books belonging to different categories and provides the attendees with the opportunity to review them and buy according to their choice. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 49 following 5.0
Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Reading Jobs Fair

Reading, UKFace to face recruitment Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 79 following 3.0
Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Book Festival Of The Mjcca

Atlanta, USA Tradeshow Education & Training Consumer Fair Books & Publishing Interested 17 following 3.0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Digiday Publishing Summit

Vail, USAThe Digiday Publishing Summit conference will take a closer look at the steps agencies are taking to achieve the right balance, from internal structure to driving innovation and creativity across the board... Conference Packing & Packaging Print & Printing Interested 27 following 5.0
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Amelia Island Book Festival

Florida City, USA Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 16 following
Sat, 16 Feb 2019san

San Fran Golden Gate Author Event (SFGGAE)

San Francisco, USASan Fran Golden Gate Author Event introduces traditionally published as well as independently published authors. Friends of books have the chance to get introduced and meet well-known as well as new uprising... Conference Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 7 following
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Art Los Angeles Contemporary (ALAC)

Santa Monica, USAInternational Contemporary art fair in Los Angeles Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Architecture & Designing Books & Publishing Interested 49 following 5.0
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Feb 2019foi

Foire Du Livre De Bruxelles

Brussels, BelgiumFoire Du Livre De Bruxelles invites you to meet the various actors of the literary culture: from the most important publishing houses to the family companies, from the young writers to the well-known authors... Tradeshow Print & Printing Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 14 following
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Greenwich Village Antiquarian Book Fair

40th edition
New York, USAGreenwich Village Antiquarian Book Fair is one of the school's cornerstone events, and like the school community itself, the Exhibitors and their collections are comprised of interesting, colorful characters... Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 15 following
Sun, 17 Feb 2019vic

Victoria Comic Book Expo (VCBE)

Victoria, Canada Tradeshow Books & Publishing Entertainment & Media Interested 7 following
Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Illustrated Childrens & Modern First Editions

London, UKIllustrated Childrens & Modern First Editions display products like specialisms, sport, fishing, topography, transport, photography, bindings, fantasy, science fiction, horror, secondhand books, fine prints,... Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 6 following
Sat, 16 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Karadeniz Book Fair

Samsun, TurkeyKaradeniz Book Fair will feature children books, sports books, magazines, education books, old books, international books etc. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 6 following
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019vil

Vilnius Book Fair

Vilnius, LithuaniaInternational Paper and Paper Products expo Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 33 following 5.0
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019

Book Festival

Nieuwegein, NetherlandsBook Festival is a platform to purchase of books and hobby items, festivals book,Tables book, Magazine book etc. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 12 following
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019pen

Pensacola Comic Convention (Pensacola Comic Con)

Pensacola, USAThe Pensacola Comic Convention will feature Fans of Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy, Gaming, Anime, Costuming, Fandom, Indie Films, Artists, Celebrity Guests, Comic Books, Video Gaming, Pop Culture, Voice... Conference Consumer Fair Books & Publishing Entertainment & Media Interested 20 following 5.0
Sat, 06 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019

The Belize Writers' Conference (BWC)

BelizeThe The Belize Writers’ Conference focuses on nourishing your writing practice, book publicity, and how to build a fulfilling career as an author, presentations by a local expert on the history of Belize... Conference Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 19 following
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Mar 2019

Books for Children Young Adults and Parents

Poznań, PolandInternational Book Fair Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 21 following 3.0
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Mar 2019

Latvian Book Fair

Riga, LatviaInternational Exhibition of books, publishing and printing. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 21 following 5.0
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Everyone Reading Annual Conference (EVERYONE READING New York)

New York, USAThe Everyone Reading Annual Conference is a platform to learn about language-based learning disabilities and dyslexia, and the explicit, systematic instruction needed to develop skilled readers. S.P.I.R.E.,... Conference Education & Training Interested 20 following
Sun, 03 - Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Intensive Course in Journal Publishing (ICJP)

SingaporeThe Intensive Course in Journal Publishing provides intensive training across all of the publishing operations and roles in STM, social science, and humanities. It will cover areas like e-journals, e-Books,... Conference Science & Research Interested 8 following 5.0
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Quebec international Book Fair

Québec, CanadaQuebec international Book Fair will display products like comics, chitra katha, novels, graphics, Merchandise, Toys, Games, Films and Animation etc. Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 72 following 5.0
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Apr 2019

Boekenfestijn Book Festival

Kortrijk, BelgiumUnique free consumer fair with up to date books, mutimedia and hobby items at bargain prices Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 40 following 5.0
Sat, 09 Mar 2019

Manhattan Vintage Book & Ephemera Fair

New York, USAManhattan Vintage Book & Ephemera Fair will display a variety of antiques, vintage, estate jewelry, vintage clothing, collectibles, comics, tv/movie memorabilia, mid-century modern, furniture, vintage... Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Books & Publishing Interested 12 following 1 more event happening alongside
Sat, 02 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Jewish Book Week

London, UK Tradeshow Education & Training Books & Publishing Interested 11 following 4.0
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019new

New York Antiquarian Book Fair (NYABF)

New York, USA Tradeshow Miscellaneous Books & Publishing Paid entry Interested 14 following
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019

Cartoomics Movies Comics Games

Rho, ItalyThe Cartoomics Movies Comics Games display products like comics, movies, cartoon, video games, collectibles, to that of fantasy based products and services associated with this field etc. Tradeshow Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Interested 5 following