Books & Publishing Conferences

2+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Online
Medical & Pharma
Mon, 24 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Elko, USA
National Cowboy Poetry Gathering will be encouraging western poets, songwriters, artists and artisans to bring new stories from the West to light. We want to explore how to Keep The West Wild break out...
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
45
4.7
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Tue, 01 Feb 2022
Online
Education & Training
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Pensacola, USA
The Pensacola Comic Convention will feature Fans of Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy, Gaming, Anime, Costuming, Fandom, Indie Films, Artists, Celebrity Guests, Comic Books, Video Gaming, Pop Culture, Voice...
Entertainment & Media
71
4.2
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Coastal Magic is a beachside reader weekend that celebrates the magic of stories and storytellers.Our goal is to bring authors, bloggers, and readers together for a casual weekend of bookish shenanigans.With...
Books & PublishingEntertainment & Media
17
4.5
0
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Mar 2022
IBBY aims to promote international understanding through children's books to give children everywhere the opportunity to have access to books with high literary and artistic standards to encourage the...
Education & Training
4
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Education & Training
5
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Vail, USA
Packing & PackagingPrint & Printing
52
5.0
0
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Vail, USA
Entertainment & Media
1
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
study of art-theoretical and art-historical methodologies
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
4
Sat, 09 Apr 2022
The Self-Publishing Conference is the UK’s only dedicated self-publishing event, offering authors a chance to find out about a wide range of publishing options, to hear from and question those who work...
Print & PrintingBusiness ServicesStartups & Entrepreneurship
47
3.3
0
Sun, 24 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Siófok, Hungary
Education & Training
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
2
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Education & Training
5
0
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 May 2022
International Crime Fiction Convention Crimefest is a convention for people who like to read an occasional crime novel as well as for die-hard fanatics. It has not only become one of the biggest crime...
Print & PrintingBooks & PublishingEntertainment & Media
17
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Education & Training
3
5.0
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Madison, USA
The Poetry by the Sea: A Global Conference has been created in the spirit of beginning afresh. The conference will literally take place by the sea, in an awe-inspiring landscape, and at Mercy by the Sea,...
Arts & Crafts
15
0
Fri, 20 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
18
5.0
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
The Society for Scholarly Publishing Conference will cover areas like advance scholarly publishing and communication, and the professional development of its members through education, collaboration, and...
Print & PrintingBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
18
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Pinehurst, USA
Education & TrainingEntertainment & Media
6
0
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Wheaton, USA
No matter where you are in your writing career—thinking about getting published, wanting to collect more checks and credits, moving from part-time to full-time writing, or needing to supplement your...
Education & Training
8
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
1
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Mitilini, Greece
Telecommunication
0
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Education & TrainingJournalism
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Intensive workshops in the art and craft of writing in Lisbon, Portugal
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
36
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
The National Book Club Conference will introduce new or lesser-known authors that have created stories that are entertaining, informative and important. It is almost a spiritual occasion, consists of numerous...
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
205
4.9
0
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Toys & GamesEntertainment & MediaVideo Games
13
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
The Black Authors & Readers Rock Conference goal is to bring authors and readers together in a celebration of the written word. It is a two-day literary conference that offers readers the opportunity to...
Education & Training
15
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
6
0
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Fashion ShowsBooks & PublishingEntertainment & Media
35
5.0
Fri, 13 - Mon, 16 Jan 2023
Books & PublishingToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
22
5.0
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Education & TrainingFood & BeveragesBooks & Publishing
26
0
Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Information, Medium & Society: Twenty-first International Conference on Publishing Studies, Sorbonne Université, Paris, France, 30 June 2023. Information, Medium & Society – The Publishing Studies Research...
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingData MiningPaid entry
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 May 2024
Know the trends of print and publishing media
Education & TrainingPaper, Pulp & Board
13
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 14 - Mon, 17 Jan 2022
Galloway, USA
Advance your craft by attending a writers' conference. Enjoy challenging and supportive sessions, insightful feedback and an encouraging community. Advance your craft and energize your writing at the 28th...
Education & Training
10
3.0
0
Thu, 09 Dec 2021
Online
Education & Training
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
The STM Digital Publishing will focus on building collaborative networks between academic publishing houses in China and the west. It will bring together experts and delegates in order to understand more...
Print & PrintingIT & Technology
27
5.0
Mon, 06 Dec 2021
Online
Would you like a checklist for publishing a submission so you can be sure you haven’t forgotten something? Then join this webinar and you will get just that! In addition, we will go through the checklist...
Education & Training
0
Wed, 01 Dec 2021
Business Services
1
0
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Nov 2021
The 2021 Independent Publishing Conference will be held over three days from 25a€27 November. The conference will be held in-person at the Wheeler Centre in Melbourne, but will also be live-streamed,...
Packing & PackagingPrint & PrintingStartups & Entrepreneurship
44