to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Online
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
25
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
A record fair with a huge selection of vinyl records of all genres. Also some books and CDs
Arts & CraftsBooks & PublishingEntertainment & Media
32
5.0
main-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
International book fair for publishers, booksellers and distributors.
Print & PrintingEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
36
4.0
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Camden, USA
Arts & CraftsEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
23
3.0
main-events
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Education & Training
72
4.5
Fri, 08 - Mon, 11 Jul 2022
A Celebration of Fashion, Fun & Shopping for Kids & Mom!
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & MaternityGifts & GiftingBooks & PublishingToys & Games
478
3.8
main-events
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Payson, USA
Reading takes us to amazing places.
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
44
5.0
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Ballwin, USA
Greater St. Louis Book Fair 2022. July 14-17.. Our mission is threefold: to empower youth with literacy, to empower the community through ongoing support of local charities, and to empower our volunteers...
Business ServicesEducation & Training
35
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
24
Wed, 20 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Science Fiction and Reasoning Literature
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
78
3.0
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Miscellaneous
5
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Ilkley, UK
Secondhand and Antiquarian Book Fair.
Education & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
10
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Nantucket, USA
Education & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
20
5.0
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
India's Biggest Corporate Gifting Fair
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsGifts & GiftingBooks & PublishingToys & GamesHome & Office
5125
4.1
Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Linden, USA
Promoting and empowering independent authors
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
48
5.0
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Coon Rapids, USA
Just Between Friends pop-up consignment sale has everything for kids! August 4-7 at 44 Coon Rapids Blvd. NW, Coon Rapids, 55448 (former Michaels in the Northtown Village Shopping Center).Bigger than any...
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & MaternityBooks & PublishingToys & Games
7
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Books for every reading genre, including lots and lots for children's
Education & TrainingBooks & PublishingLibrary & Information Science
13
main-events
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Arts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
58
5.0
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
15
main-events
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Bakewell, UK
Education & Training
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Box Hill, Australia
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
20
main-events
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
86
4.4
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Dartmouth, Canada
Toys & GamesEntertainment & Media
11
main-events
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Wilton, UK
Miscellaneous
6
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Ghana International Book Fair is an annual event organized to celebrate the rich Ghanaian culture through books. The main goal behind organising the Book Fair is to bring together all Ghanaian and international...
Education & Training
224
3.5
main-events
Sat, 13 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
43
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Africa's Biggest Education Tradeshow & Conference
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingFurnitureBooks & Publishing
868
4.2
main-events
Sat, 27 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Nairn, UK
Arts & CraftsBooks & Publishing
14
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Specialist fair for Books & Provincial Booksellers
Education & Training
64
main-events
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
20
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Castle Rock, USA
International Books & Papers Fair
Education & TrainingPaper, Pulp & BoardBooks & Publishing
66
4.0
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
The largest and many say friendliest, rare, antiquarian & out of print book fair in the UK
Arts & Crafts
14
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Britain's Coolest Comic Convention
Entertainment & Media
26
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Arts & CraftsConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
23
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Consumer FairEntertainment & Media
11
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
International Paper and Paper Products expo
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
161
4.1
Wed, 07 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
41
4.0
main-events
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Education & Training
13
4.0