100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Barbacena
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 16 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
International exhibition for metal industry
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
8
featured-bg
Featured Events
midMEMT Expo
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Abu Dhabi
metMetal Expo Istanbul
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Bakırköy
afsIACE
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Cape Town
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
São Paulo • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
International Trade Fair for Construction Equipment & the 6th International Trade Fair for Mining Equipment
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
46
4.0
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
International trade fair for plastics industry.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
65
3.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Joinville
Your Best Access to the Brazilian Industrial Market .
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
3
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPaper, Pulp & Board
10
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
6
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Caxias do Sul
Subcontracting and Industrial Integration Fair
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
22
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
TUBOTECH is an International Trade Fair for Tubes, Valves, Pumps, Fittings, and Components is considered the main showcase and the true meeting point of the Americas for the sector. You have the choice...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
43
4.0
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Sun, 06 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Socorro
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
Mon, 07 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Foz do Iguaçu
ALAFAR Congress will bring together some of the most important refractory producers and raw material suppliers in the world. Combining a high-level technical program with a unique and free social program,...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
An exclusive International exhibition of Brazil on all kinds of dyes and fine & specialty chemicals
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
49
4.5
Mon, 07 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
10
Mon, 30 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb 2023
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
59
4.5
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
CBI meetings are recurring events dedicated to senior level executives in the cement & lime industry
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
14
Mon, 27 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
International Plastic Exhibition
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
21
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Campinas
International fair of graxarias / renderers.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
6
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
midMEMT Expo
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Abu Dhabi
metMetal Expo Istanbul
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Bakırköy
afsIACE
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Cape Town
feed-events
Tue, 09 - Sat, 13 May 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringIndustrial Automation
42
5.0
main-events
Tue, 30 May - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
Salvador
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
45
Sun, 23 - Wed, 26 Jul 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Aug 2023
Serra
Fair of metal, Energy and Automation
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
19
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Nov 2023
TradeshowChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
56
5.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Sat, 11 May 2024
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
14
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
Fair presenting the complete chain of production of tires, raw reform, equipment and final recycling
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringRubber & Tyres
29
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
Largest gathering of Latin American Rubber
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
14
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
International suppliers fair for the wood and furniture industry
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringFurnishings & DecorFurniture
56
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
International Fair for the Wood And Furniture Industry Suppliers is the leading Brazilian exhibition where the world's top wood/panel manufacturing machinery, raw material, accessories, and hardware suppliers...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringWood
44
5.0
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
Largest exhibition in the South of Machinery and Construction Equipment
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
67
5.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
ABM Week, it is the only event in Latin America that gathers the main players of metals, materials, and mining industries together in one place. The program includes technical and plenary sessions, panels,...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
3
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
The FENAF – Latin American Foundry Fair will bring together the most modern machinery and equipment for the production of castings in ferrous and non-ferrous metals, in addition to inputs and raw materials....
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringFoundry, Casting & Forging
30
4.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
4
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
8
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPaints & Coatings
14
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Joinville
Everything for the Plastic Chain
TradeshowChemicals & DyesTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringScientific InstrumentsPlastic & Polymers
37
main-events
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Bento Gonçalves
International Fair of Machines, Raw Materials & Accessories for the Furniture Industry
TradeshowTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringFurniture
44