86+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Bremen
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Bremen Exhibition Hall 3, Bremen
Tackling the challenging future of coral reefs
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
University of Bremen, Bremen
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Dorint Park Hotel Bremen, Bremen
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
MARUM - Zentrum für Marine Umweltwissenschaften der Universität Bremen, Bremen
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Bremen
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Maritim Hotel Bremen, Bremen
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
University of Bremen, Bremen
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Bremen
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
International trade fair for fish and seafood
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & Seafood
33
3.0
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
The big consumer fair in the Northwest for the special events, hobbies, crafts, baby, child, Seniora and wedding world.
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & Beverages
29
4.5
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Bürgerweide, Bremen
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
5.0
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Bremen Town Hall, Bremen
ConferenceApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
27
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen • Online
DGP Kongress provides the attendees with the opportunity to explore various aspects relating to palliative medicine.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowApparel & Clothing
10
4.0
main-events
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Weserpark Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowArts & Crafts
8
5.0
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Rote Kreuz Krankenhaus, Bremen
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
25
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Bremen
International education & training industry trade fair
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
14
4.0
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
International Conference and Exhibition on Thermoplastic Composites features Materials and Processes, Process Automation, Manufacturing Technologies, Production Equipment, Welding Techniques, Quality Control,...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
20
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowPower & Energy
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Bremen
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
International Holiday Fair in Bremen.
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
50
3.0
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
Exhibition for Caravans, Recreational Vehicles & Accessories.
TradeshowTravel & TourismRecreational Vehicles
30
4.8
main-events
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
M3B GmbH, Bremen
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
Europe's meeting place for space business, technology & innovation.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringSecurity & DefenseAerospace
20
5.0
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
MESSE BREMEN Halle 4, Bremen
ConferenceTelecommunication
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
17
main-events
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Kippenberg-Gymnasium, Bremen
TradeshowEducation & Training
57
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
20
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Bremen • Online
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
4.0
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Messe Bremen, Bremen
New construction fair in northwestern Germany
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
38
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Messe Bremen, Bremen
Focus of the event on energy input saving and climate protection.
TradeshowRenewable EnergyPower & Energy
9
Sat, 28 - Mon, 30 Jan 2023
Messe Bremen, Bremen
TradeshowFood & Beverages
7
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Bremen
Automobile industry trade fair
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
32
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Messe Bremen, Bremen
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
23
4.0
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Die Glocke, Bremen
Business Convention on new manufacturing technologies applied to aerospace, space & defense
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
1
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Messe Bremen, Bremen
The International Bicycle Trade Show In Bremen
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsSports & SportingReal Estate & PropertyEntertainment & Media
6
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Messe Bremen, Bremen
International Wine & Beverages Fair
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
7