600+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 17 May 2022
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
Landlord Expo is free to all landlords, prospective landlords, agents, and managers. The aim of the event is to provide relevant information and access to useful resources for landlords & letting agents...
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
46
3.0
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Durdham Downs, Bristol
The summer food & drink festival.
Food & BeveragesBakery & ConfectioneryHospitality
50
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 22 May 2022
Leigh Court, Bristol
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
14
main-events
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
B.A.W.A. Leisure Centre, Bristol
Arts & Crafts
7
4.5
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Bristol
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
33
5.0
main-events
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Market Walk, Bristol
Agriculture & Forestry
39
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
A unique blend of inspiring food and drink.
Food & BeveragesHospitality
3
main-events
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Bristol Beacon, Bristol
Biggest Record Fair in the South-West
Arts & CraftsMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
22
3.5
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
We the Curious, Bristol
The Festival of Sustainable Business Exhibition will be the go-to place to find out what your business can do to address the climate and ecological emergency. It will be showcasing sustainability-related...
Business ServicesEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
The Passenger Shed, Bristol
Miscellaneous
9
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Bristol Beacon, Bristol
Meet companies face to face!
Education & TrainingJob Fair
235
3.6
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Nailsea & Backwell Rugby Football Club, Bristol
Food & BeveragesWine & SpiritsConsumer FairBeer & Brewing
1
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
St Nicholas Market, Bristol
Electric & Electronics
31
main-events
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
The Bristol Pavilion, Bristol
Business Services
17
Sat, 30 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Holiday Inn Bristol Filton, Bristol
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
17
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
South Glos Showground, Bristol
Your County Show
Agriculture & ForestryConsumer Fair
22
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Ashton Court, Bristol
Europe's largest annual hot air balloon event
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
20
3.5
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel, Bristol
Entertainment & Media
118
4.4
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Holiday Inn Bristol Filton, Bristol
Reborn and Silicone dolls and related products!
Arts & Crafts
27
4.0
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Mercure Bristol Grand Hotel, Bristol
The CIH South West Regional Conference & Exhibition will focus on Policy and Procedure and the importance of having an effective stand-alone domestic abuse policy. We will also cover the importance of...
Business Services
2
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
We the Curious, Bristol
The KitPlus Show is where you can see leading manufacturers, distributors, and dealers of pro video, broadcast and media kit up close and in a friendly and relaxed environment with seminars and training...
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
main-events
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Bristol Marriott Hotel City Centre, Bristol
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
12
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
Sterling Bristol Expo brings businesses together to start the conversation and help facilitate a long-lasting relationship. We provide a relaxed structure to all our BIG meetings to ensure you make as...
Business Services
main-events
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Paintworks Event Space, Bristol
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
13
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
The Bristol Hotel, Bristol
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bristol City Centre, Bristol
Entertainment & Media
9
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Future Inns, Bristol
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
2
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
The Bristol Hotel, Bristol
Entertainment & Media
3
main-events
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Holiday Inn Bristol Filton, Bristol
Home & Office
1
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
Baby, Kids & Maternity
5
4.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Bristol
Hospitality
29
3.0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Bristol Marriott Hotel City Centre, Bristol
Electric & Electronics
34
4.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 02 May 2022
North Somerset Showground, Bristol
The 2021 North Somerset Show has been cancelled, we look forward to meeting you back at the Showground on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022.
Agriculture & Forestry
26
5.0
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
The Bristol Business Software Exhibition
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
20
3.0
main-events
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
The Marketing Solutions Roadshow
Business ServicesMarketing
11
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Aug 2021
UWE Bristol Exhibition and Conference Centre, Bristol
West Country Quilt Show will feature a huge array of workshops and classes alongside the fantastic galleries on each of the 3 days, please look at the list on the workshops page and book yours to make...
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsKnitting & StitchingPaid entry
77
4.9
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021
Floating Harbour, Bristol
Western Boat Show will put new and second-hand sailing boats, canal boats, power boats, ribs and marine products, systems and services in front of serious boat buyers and visitors to the Festival. Bristol...
Logistics & Transportation
19
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
UWE Bristol Exhibition and Conference Centre, Bristol
Bogg Show will display products related to Railway, Shipping & Aviation Products, Business Services, Logistics & Transportation industries, etc.
Industrial ProductsLogistics & Transportation
6
main-events
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
The National Career Guidance Shows are the UK’s leading series of career sector events. They offer a unique opportunity for careers advisers,coaches, teachers, practitioners and other professionals working...
Education & Training
1