600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Iași8


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Palace of Parliament, Bucharest
Environment & Waste
24
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Bucharest
Business Services
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Bucharest • Online
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest
To promote the innovative ideas and best experience related to agriculture, life and the environment
Agriculture & ForestryEducation & TrainingPaid entry
152
4.5
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Bucharest • Online
Education & Training
22
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
University of Bucharest, Bucharest
Education & Training
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
The Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest
Education & TrainingBanking & FinanceAccounting & AuditingInstrumentationInformation Systems
12
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Palace of Parliament, Bucharest
Due to the on-going uncertainties of the Covid-19 pandemic, and despite the roll out of the vaccination programmes, it is proving challenging in many ways for ensuring the Covid-safe and successful delivery...
Building & Construction
14
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Bucharest
Fostering recovery through metaverse business modelling
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
42
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Cercul Militar National, Bucharest
IT & Technology
3
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Business Services
19
3.5
main-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, Bucharest
Unlocking the potential of the Black Sea
Renewable EnergyPower & EnergyPaid entry
46
5.0
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Bucharest International Conference Centre, Bucharest
The European Conference on Earthquake Engineering & Seismology will provide the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights relating to topics such as Physics of earthquakes and Seismic Sources, Big...
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyGeography
4
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Hotel Novotel Bucharest City Centre, Bucharest • Online
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
28
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
National University of Theatre and Film I.L. Caragiale in Bucharest, Bucharest
Education & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel, Bucharest
International Lean Six Sigma Conference 2022JW Marriott, Bucharest, RomaniaJune 28th, 29th 2022”Shaping your business for people and performance.”-INTERNATIONAL KEYNOTE SPEAKERS + WORKSHOPS-SOCIALIZING...
Education & Training
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Bucharest • Online
IT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Bucharest • Online
IT & Technology
Thu, 30 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Bucharest
Business Services
35
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Bucharest
Education & Training
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Dimitrie Cantemir Christian University, Bucharest
Education & TrainingPhilosophy
2
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Central University Library Carol I, Bucharest
Business ServicesEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
University Politehnica of Bucharest, Bucharest
International Conference on Hydroinformatics will focus on topics like Technologies for water management and monitoring, Big-data, knowledge, and water data management, Digital transformation of urban...
Environment & Waste
1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
University of Bucharest, Bucharest
Education & Training
2
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Institute of Linguistics Iorgu Iordan - Al. Rosetti, Bucharest
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Institute of Linguistics Iorgu Iordan - Al. Rosetti, Bucharest
Medical & Pharma
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Dimitrie Cantemir Christian University, Bucharest
Education & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Sheraton Bucharest Hotel, Bucharest
Put Your Business in the Spotlight
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
32
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Bucharest
Science & ResearchMechatronics
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
University of Bucharest, Bucharest
Science & Research
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Bucharest
Education & Training
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Face Convention Center, Bucharest
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Foișor, Bucharest
Medical & Pharma
Sat, 24 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Bucharest
Animals & Pets
main-events
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, Bucharest
Power & Energy
1
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Ramada Bucharest Majestic Hotel, Bucharest
Industrial ProductsEnvironment & Waste
32
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel, Bucharest
Network operators conference
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
6
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Bucharest
IT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Hotel Caro, Bucharest
Medical & Pharma
23
4.0