600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Baby Boom Show 2022 comes with several premieres, in terms of exhibitors and events.
Baby, Kids & Maternity
39
4.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
33
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Household Consumables & Home Supplies industry trade fair.
Education & TrainingConsumer Fair
86
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Leading Trade Fair for Art & Antique industry
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
52
5.0
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
University's Square, Bucharest
IT & Technology
16
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Entertainment & MediaAnime & ComicComic Con
27
4.5
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition Entertainment gamings.
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
86
3.5
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International trade fair for furniture, equipment, and accessories
Home & Office
172
3.1
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
139
3.0
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Promational Products Trade Show
Arts & CraftsGifts & Gifting
67
3.7
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition of Print & Sign Industry
Packing & PackagingPrint & PrintingGifts & Gifting
47
5.0
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsIT & Technology
23
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Exhibition for professional cleaning industry
Business ServicesHome & Office
20
5.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
IT & Technology
6
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Business ServicesIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Offers exhibitors the opportunity to sell their offers to the dedicated public.
Auto & Automotive
66
3.3
Mon, 17 Oct 2022
Bucharest
Access Luxury Travel Shows is an even for professionals from the luxury travel segment
Travel & Tourism
13
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition for products and equipment for food & drink industry.
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
114
3.1
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Bucharest
Building & Construction
10
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Palace of Parliament, Bucharest
The most appreciated event for the industry.
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
69
4.0
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest • Online
Medical & Pharma
236
3.9
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
115
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Romanian Travel and Tourism Industry Trade Fair
Travel & Tourism
695
4.3
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
8
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Christmas Exhibition is Moldova leading trade fair for handicraft & handlooms industry
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
54
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Romaero, Bucharest
International tri-service defense Exhibition and Conference
Security & Defense
70
5.0
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest • Online
International exhibition of packaging materials, machinery and equipment.
Packing & Packaging
54
4.3
main-events
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
25
Thu, 31 Mar - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Auto & AutomotiveTravel & TourismBoats & Boat Shows
33
5.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationFurniture
14
5.0
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition for construction materials and systems
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
113
3.5
main-events
Thu, 12 May 2022
Sheraton Bucharest Hotel, Bucharest
Business ServicesEducation & Training
12
Thu, 31 Mar - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Auto & AutomotiveTravel & TourismRecreational Vehicles
13
3.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
39
4.3
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Romania's largest fishing and hunting exhibition
Entertainment & MediaPaid entry
26
main-events
Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Athenee Palace Hilton Bucharest, Bucharest
The largest international student recruitment fair in Romania
Education & Training
141
5.0
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition of heating, cooling and air conditioning
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
9
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Bucharest • Online
Voxxed Days Romania 2022 will run in ONLINE only format, because of the geopolitical risk in Eastern Europe and still high number of COVID-19 cases in Romania at this moment.Online attendees will access...
IT & Technology
10
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
Education & Training
12
3.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Romexpo, Bucharest
International exhibition of architecture, equipment, supplies and furniture for hotels and restaurants.
Hospitality
56
4.0