Education & Training Events in Budapest

to unlock all features

Near Me
Vienna80

Business Services6579Medical & Pharma10177

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets972

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 29 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
MillenĂ¡ris Park, Budapest
TradeshowEducation & TrainingBooks & Publishing
12
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
ibis Budapest Castle Hill, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyMathematics
5
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
ibis Budapest Castle Hill, Budapest
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
7
main-events
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Corinthia Hotel Budapest, Budapest
Connecting the world's top business schools with prospective MBA students.
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
36
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Corinthia Hotel Budapest, Budapest
The international Mastera degree is the answer youa looking for!
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
21
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Corinthia Hotel Budapest, Budapest
Looking for a safe environment to grow your business skills and network?
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Central European University, Budapest • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
5.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 - Sun, 01 Jan 2023
Mercure Budapest Buda, Budapest
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
25
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Department of Cognitive Science at CEU, Budapest • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
66
4.0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Department of Cognitive Science at CEU, Budapest • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingCognitive Science
29
main-events
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Department of Cognitive Science at CEU, Budapest • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
5.0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Mercure Budapest Buda, Budapest
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingeLearning
23
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Courtyard by Marriott Budapest City Center, Budapest
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningEducation & TrainingBiotechnologyIT & Technology
63
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Courtyard by Marriott Budapest City Center, Budapest
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
54
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Courtyard by Marriott Budapest City Center, Budapest
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingEconomics
51
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Corvinus University of Budapest, Budapest
We are excited to be running the sixth edition of this premier international conference on education. Taking place this year in Budapest, Hungary, IACETL 2023 will once again delight its attendees with...
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
ibis Budapest Castle Hill, Budapest
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
10
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ibis Budapest Castle Hill, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Mercure Budapest Buda, Budapest
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingLinguisticsEconomics
12
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
ibis Budapest Castle Hill, Budapest
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingEconomicsInstrumentation
2
main-events
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Sun, 07 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Mercure Budapest Buda, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNuclear Energy
7
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
obuda University, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Library and Information Centre of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
ibis Budapest Castle Hill, Budapest
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
12
4.0
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Budapest University Of Technology And Economics, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
5
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Avicenna International College, Budapest
International Conference on Higher Education will provide a setting for discussing recent developments in a wide variety of topics on higher education during and after the COVID-19 pandemic: Innovative...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Mercure Budapest Buda, Budapest
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
14
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Budapest • Online
This workshop organized by the University of Szeged offers a traditional forum for researchers and practitioners to discuss new issues, challenging problems, advanced solutions and new trends in global...
WorkshopEducation & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Jul 2022
obuda University, Budapest • Online
Collaborate to co-create
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
47
4.0
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Budapest
Due to Covid-19 pandemic, Annual Meeting in Budapest cannot be held onsite in Budapest in 2020 but is planned there in 2022.
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
8
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Avicenna International College, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
1
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Central European University, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Budapest Marriott Hotel, Budapest
International Conference on Social Sciences and Humanities is attended by researchers, scientists, graduate, and post-graduate students, as well as representatives of for-profit and non-profit organizations,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Buda Arboretum, Budapest
ConferenceEducation & TrainingFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Budapest
The theme of the Conference this is Multidisciplinary approach - Innovation for health and performance creates an excellent opportunity to participate for all representatives from a broad range of fields...
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
5.0
Premium