IT & Technology Events in Bulgaria

to unlock all features

Near Me
London2949

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Borovets
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
34
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
13
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Crime
Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Online
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
decDECODE
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
feed-events
Thu, 18 May 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
50
main-events
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Borovets
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
2
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Jun 2023
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
6
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Ruse
The CompSysTech'22 International conference is organised by THE BULGARIAN ACADEMIC SOCIETY OF COMPUTING and its ACM chapter BgASC. Its OBJECTIVE is to intensify the information exchange of the results...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
7
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Jun 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Jun 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 10 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Because of the complicated situation concerning the spread of COVID-19 and in view of the safety and well-being of all participants, a final decision was taken to move the conference a€œMathematics...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Sep 2023
Varna
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Varna
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry
TradeshowArts & CraftsIT & Technology
15
main-events
Sun, 01 Oct 2023
QA: Challenge Accepted is a conference targeted towards enthusiasts, specialists and managers participating in software testing and software quality assurance. The event is initiated by the QA community...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 12 Oct 2023
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsAutomation & RoboticsIT & Technology
37
main-events
Thu, 26 Oct 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Borovets
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
5.0
main-events
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Borovets
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
8
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Pravets
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
cybCyber Crime
Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Online
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
decDECODE
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
feed-events
Mon, 19 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The Industrial Products, Spares, Goods & Supplies Industry trade fair.
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
45
5.0
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
18
3.0
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Sofia • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Promoting open culture, free and open software and knowledge sharing
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
5.0
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInstrumentationComputer ScienceInformation Systems
2
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Sofia • Online
South East European Software Testing Conference is an event in the area of software testing and software quality management. It offers countless networking opportunities at the conference itself but a...
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Varna
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
36
main-events
Mon, 20 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Nessebar
The International Conference on Cartography & GIS aims to collect knowledge and share experience about the latest achievements in the field of cartography and GIS. It will also focus on topics such as...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
8
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Sozopol
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
2
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Varna
The BIA-2021 Conference
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyBioinformaticsBiomedical Engineering
5
main-events
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPedagogy
2
Mon, 30 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
International Scientific Conference Computer Science discussion of innovative ideas, concepts and technologies in the field of computer science, computer and software engineering, information technology...
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & Technology
1