to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 04 Feb 2022
Hotel Novotel Cairo El Borg, Cairo
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
136
3.4
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Hotel Novotel Cairo El Borg, Cairo
Education & Training
115
4.7
wuw
Abu Dhabi
0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Agriculture & Forestry
63
5.0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Education & Training
34
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
International Conference on Pharma and Food will bring together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Pharma and Food to a common forum. All the registered papers will be published...
Food & Beverages
137
4.0
0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Industrial EngineeringEnvironmental Engineering
23
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Cairo
Medical & PharmaGeosynthetics
2
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino, Cairo
Upper Egypt Assisted Reproductive Conference aims to feature leading state of Art Lectures from KOL scientists, plenary lectures, interdisciplinary symposia, workshops, Hands-on, oral, and poster sessions...
Medical & Pharma
135
4.2
0
Mon, 28 Feb - Tue, 01 Mar 2022
InterContinental Cairo Citystars, Cairo
The Future of Data Centers Summit is a showcase of next generation technologies and strategies from the world of Artificial Intelligence & Big Data, an opportunity to explore and discover the practical...
IT & Technology
39
4.3
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
Egypt International Exhibition Center, Cairo
The Real Gate Exhibition and Conference cover all frontiers of the real estate sector whether residential, finance & investment, the event has reconfigured how to access all of Egypt's real estate opportunities...
Building & ConstructionBanking & FinanceInvestment
9
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Royal Maxim Palace Kempinski Cairo, Cairo
RES Global is pleased to introduce ISECE 2022, the 1st international static equipment conference and exhibition in Egypt and Africa ( once every 2 years event ) which targets static equipment, inspection,...
Industrial EngineeringPower & Energy
8
0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Environment & Waste
181
4.8
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
InterContinental Cairo Citystars, Cairo
Medical & PharmaUrology
1
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
The Nile Ritz-Carlton Cairo, Cairo
Business ServicesIT & Technology
3
0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Hilton Cairo Heliopolis, Cairo
Bring the facility management community all together
Building & ConstructionPower & Energy
9
Sun, 27 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
The American University in Cairo, Tahrir Square, Falaki Academic Campus, Cairo
Education & Training
2
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Sonesta Hotel, Tower & Casino - Cairo, Cairo
Science & ResearchBusiness ServicesEconomics
47
3.3
0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Grand Nile Tower Hotel, Cairo
Medical & Pharma
55
4.3
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
Grand Nile Tower Hotel, Cairo
Medical & Pharma
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Cairo
Banking & Finance
20
0
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Cairo
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchLaser & Photonics
34
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Hilton Cairo Heliopolis, Cairo
International Society of Ultrasound in Obstetrics and Gynecology International Symposium aims to improve women's health through the provision, advancement, and dissemination of the highest quality education,...
Medical & PharmaObstetricsMedical Imaging
56
flo
Amsterdam
sau0
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
GUC (German University in Cairo), Cairo
Home & Office
0
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
InterContinental Cairo Citystars, Cairo
Medical & Pharma
45
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Cairo International Convention Centre, Cairo
Cairo Construction Hub will be promoting an optimistic future in view of what has been achieved and still, highlighting the Egyptian experience model and the development partners by creating new and distinct...
Building & Construction
1
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
The Greek Campus - Cairo Downtown, Cairo
IT & Technology
14
5.0
0
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Education & Training
140
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Science & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
297
4.0
Fri, 12 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Ramses Hilton, Cairo
Chemicals & DyesScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchBiochemical Engineering
120
4.0
0
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Cairo
Science & Research
1
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Cairo
The Future of Fintech, Payments and Ecommerce
Business ServicesBanking & Finance
212
4.8
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Cairo
Devopsdays Cairo is a worldwide platform of the technical conference covering topics of software development, IT infrastructure operations, the intersection between them, automation, testing, security,...
IT & Technology
123
4.0
0
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Egypt International Exhibition Center, Cairo
Event that services the emerging and developing real estate markets
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyInvestment
250
4.5
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Cairo
Arab African International Cancer Congress will focus on areas like New Updates in Thoracic Oncology, New Updates in Genitourinary Cancer, Recent Advances in GIT Malignancies, Palliative Care, Nutrition,...
Medical & PharmaUrology
129
5.0
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Cairo
Education & Training
0
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
JW Marriott Hotel Cairo, Cairo
Medical & Pharma
1
Sun, 08 - Tue, 10 Jan 2023
GUC (German University in Cairo), Cairo
Business ServicesEducation & Training
15
Sun, 08 - Tue, 10 Jan 2023
GUC (German University in Cairo), Cairo
Education & Training
2
4.0
0
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Cairo
Science & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
9
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
0
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Jan 2022
JW Marriott Hotel Cairo, Cairo
Under this year slogan Reshaping the future we are glad to welcome you to the 14th edition as we aim to give you a great platform for the exchange of new updates and most recent international trends...
Medical & PharmaPaid entry
96
3.5