to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Guildhall Place, Cambridge
Face to face recruitment
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerJob Fair
135
3.2
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Hilton Cambridge City Centre, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
afrAfrica Student Education Fair
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Kigali
wasUSA Leadership Conference
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Jun 2023
Greenbelt
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
St Catharine's College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge • Online
Applied Research International Conference on Humanities aims to facilitate discussion on business, education, and technology that will expedite global growth and economic recovery, establish networking...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Trinity Hall Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
17
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Kavli Institute for Cosmology, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstronomy
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
churchill college, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 28 Mar 2023
University of Cambridge Centre for Research in the Arts Humanities and Social Sciences, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Clare College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
21
5.0
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
University Of Cambridge, Cambridge
Conservation scientists around the world
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
30
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Queens' College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Clare College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
Materials and the Environment
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
3
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Emmanuel College, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
University Of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
University Arms Hotel, Autograph Collection, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBiochemistry
1
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
University Of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Cambridge
TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairLiterature
52
5.0
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
Wesley House Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
University Of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
The Pitt Building, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Paula Browne House Conference and Meeting Rooms, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
afrAfrica Student Education Fair
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Kigali
wasUSA Leadership Conference
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Jun 2023
Greenbelt
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Jun 2023
St Catharine's College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge • Online
The Conference seeks to achieve the following objectives: To facilitate discussion on business, education, and technology that will expedite global growth and economic recovery; To establish networking...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 14 Jun 2023
Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
3
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
University Of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Newnham College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Christ's College Cambridge, Cambridge
Training on radiation protection
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
13
main-events
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
Comics enthusiasts have long considered comics a uniquely participatory medium. As readers breathe life into static images, convert page space into narrative time, and transform splatters of ink into emotion,...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Christ's College Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & WasteRadiation Protection
2
3.0
main-events
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jul 2023
Magdalene College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & TrainingInsurance
main-events
Sun, 30 Jul - Fri, 04 Aug 2023
Downing College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
Gain a sound understanding of the basics of EU competition law.
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingLaw & Government
22
5.0
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Homerton College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Downing College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 03 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023
Jesus College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
9
5.0
main-events
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Sep 2023
Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
churchill college, Cambridge
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
18
main-events
Thu, 16 Nov 2023
Cambridge
A Virtual FlowCytometryUK Facility Meeting to Establish Safe Working Practices in the COVID-19 Era will be an open forum and will include how to best operate a lab and keep users safe, how to operate a...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jun 2024
Jesus College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Newnham College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
The overall objective of the International Conference on Trade, Business, Economics and Law (ICTBEL) is to provide platform and stimulate discussion on key issues affecting international trade, national...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
28