Animals & Pets Events in Canada

to unlock all features

Save FilterWith multiple categories and locations


Social Events Curated list of specialty shows in Canada

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 26 - Tue, 30 Jul 2024
The 3rd Joint Congress on Evolutionary Biology is a premier international opportunity for sharing research on evolutionary biology. Attendees have the chance to present live virtual talks, access recorded...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Aug 2024
Chatham-Kent
TradeshowAnimals & PetsDance
featured-bg
Featured Events
vivVIV Select China
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Sep 2024
Nanjing
agrAgroFarm ME
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Oct 2024
Dubai
petPETZOO Eurasia
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Oct 2024
Bakırköy/Istanbul
feed-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Aug 2024
TradeshowSports & SportingFashion & BeautyAnimals & Pets
31
5.0
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Aug 2024
South Mountain
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
2
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Aug 2024
Come join us for the 10th Annual Classic Cow Horse Futurity & Derby at Prairieland Park in Saskatoon, SK. Aged events include the 3-year-old Futurity and 4/5-year-old Derby, as well as Horse show classes...
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
main-events
Sun, 25 - Mon, 26 Aug 2024
Drummondville
The Drummondville Pets Canada Industry Show is a popular event that offers a unique opportunity for exhibitors to showcase their products and connect with existing clients and new business opportunities...
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
24
Fri, 30 Aug - Sun, 01 Sep 2024
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
3
main-events
Sun, 01 - Mon, 02 Sep 2024
Murillo
Hymers Fall Fair is held each year on Sunday and Monday of Labour Day in Kakabeka Falls, Ontario. It is a traditional county fair featuring exhibits, demonstrations, competitions, food booths, live entertainment,...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
32
5.0
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Sep 2024
Proudly based in Vancouver, BC, Canada
ConferenceMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & PetsPaid entry
19
4.0
main-events
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Sep 2024
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
305
4.2
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Sep 2024
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
20
5.0
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Sep 2024
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
1
Sat, 14 - Thu, 19 Sep 2024
Discover resources and details about the Association of Zoos & Aquariums' yearly events, including conferences. Access content from General Sessions and select Concurrent Sessions, and engage with colleagues...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
3
main-events
Fri, 20 - Mon, 23 Sep 2024
Sidney
The Société d'Herpétologie du Canada hosts annual conferences across Canada, focusing on amphibian and reptile conservation and research. Members can present on various topics, with symposia and workshops...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Sun, 22 - Mon, 23 Sep 2024
Pets Canada Industry Show is the largest of our trade shows. Year after year, the event proves that it is the place to be to make important industry contacts from across North America. In addition to discovering...
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
269
4.8
main-events
Sat, 21 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
The Zoo and Wildlife Health Conference
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessAnimals & Pets
17
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Sep 2024
The Canadian Animal Law Conference is a unique gathering of animal law professionals and enthusiasts to discuss and advance legal protections for animals. Join us for a transformative experience filled...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
19
3.0
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Oct 2024
Alberta Livestock Expo is the number one trade show specifically for livestock producers and suppliers. Catch up with old friends and new friends alike, while seeing all that is new in the world of livestock...
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimals & PetsAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
218
4.1
Sat, 19 Oct 2024
Woolstock ON, formerly the Woodstock Fleece Festival, will be held at the Paris Fairgrounds. Enjoy demonstrations, workshops, vendors, food trucks, and fibre-producing animals on display. COVID-19 safety...
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Oct 2024
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
54
2.6
Sat, 19 - Tue, 22 Oct 2024
Annual CanWest Veterinary Conference hosted by the Alberta Veterinary Medical Association in Banff National Park. Offers extensive educational program with five learning tracks for animal health care team....
ConferenceMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
26
5.0
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Nov 2024
A two-day conference at The International Centre in Toronto, ON, featuring speakers discussing various topics related to veterinary medicine. Join us for insightful presentations and discussions on the...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
104
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
sauSaudi Pet&Vet
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Oct 2024
Riyadh
petPSC
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Nov 2024
Guangzhou
floTropicana Field in Saint Petersburg FL
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Saint Petersburg
feed-events
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Nov 2024
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
1
main-events
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Nov 2024
The annual Saskatchewan Pork Industry Symposium in Saskatoon brings together producers, researchers, and industry stakeholders. The upcoming 46th symposium on November 7-8, 2023 will feature inspiring...
ConferenceMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesAnimals & PetsInvestment
32
4.8
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Nov 2024
Frank Andrews, DVM, MS, DCVIM will be speaking at Coast Langley City Hotel & Convention Centre in Langley, BC. Join us to hear from this esteemed speaker on a variety of topics related to veterinary...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
9
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Nov 2024
The International Conference on Communication in Veterinary Medicine is a global event that aims to enhance communication skills in the veterinary field through evidence-based education and collaboration...
ConferenceVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
1
Mon, 25 - Sat, 30 Nov 2024
Canadian Western Agribition is the biggest livestock show in Canada and the best beef show in North America. It showcases various animals and agribusiness trade shows, as well as Indigenous culture and...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
380
4.4
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Dec 2024
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jan 2025
ConferenceMeat, Poultry & SeafoodVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
267
4.0
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jan 2025
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
3
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Jan 2025
ConferenceMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesAnimals & Pets
18
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Feb 2025
The Manitoba Swine Seminar brings together industry professionals to address challenges facing the pork industry. Featuring a lineup of experienced speakers, topics include industry updates, trade discussions,...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
4
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Feb 2025
Join us at the 2025 Salute to Conservation & Mountain Hunting Expo for a weekend filled with whiskey tasting, cigars, hunting expos, banquets, backpack races, and more. Learn from expert speakers and support...
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
1
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Mar 2025
The Alberta Beef Industry Conference stands as a significant event within Canada's beef sector, uniting five prominent industry organizations in the province. These organizations, namely Alberta Beef Producers,...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
22
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Mar 2025
Conference focus on abilities in dairy production and management
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
404
4.0
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Mar 2025
The Edmonton Pet Expo is a fun-filled event with pet-related contests and activities. Leave your pets at home for everyone's safety We acknowledge and respect the indigenous communities on Treaty...
TradeshowVeterinaryConsumer FairAnimals & Pets
104
3.3
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Apr 2025
Lloydminster
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Apr 2025
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
14
5.0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Apr 2025
Experience the largest Equine Expo in Canada at Horse Expo Canada 2024! Meet legendary trainers like Doug Mills, Pat Parelli, and Glenn Stewart as they showcase their unique methods in horse training....
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
5
main-events
Sun, 27 - Tue, 29 Apr 2025
Humane Canada's Summit for Animals is the largest animal welfare conference in Canada. Attending the Summit allows for networking and career advancement opportunities, along with additional activities...
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Premium
Selected