btd1,700 Follower
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Tofino
PIBC West Coast Affordable Housing Conference will bring planners to the West Coast for an informed discussion on affordable housing, a topic that impacts every community, small or large. Join a diverse...
Building & Construction
8
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
This one-day event will include educational sessions focused on helping industry tackle workforce challenges, skillfully acquire talent, and develop their workforce.Following lunch, our members will take...
Building & Construction
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Fort Lauderdale
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
floFLHS
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Tampa
feed-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
5
main-events
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Quebec Apartment Investment Conference brings together owners, managers, developers, investors and lenders to provide valuable insights into the multi-unit residential market. This one-day conference will...
Building & ConstructionBanking & Finance
143
5.0
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Join 700+ senior attendees and 50+ speakers for 14 insightful sessions. The insights and connections you need are at the Quebec Apartment Investment Conference.
Building & Construction
17
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Toronto • Online
The Canadian Institute's annual Managing Risk in Construction Contracts & Projects, Eastern Canada Edition, will address the most critical legal challenges facing project owners, managers, and builders...
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
347
5.0
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
The International Conference on Compiler Construction (CC) is interested in work on processing programs in the most general sense: analyzing, transforming or executing input that describes how a system...
Building & Construction
5
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
RealCapital Conference will focus on these key issues and trends by bringing together owners and investors with sources of public and private equity and debt financing in the Canadian real estate market....
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyBanking & FinanceInvestment
202
3.3
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Vaughan • Online
LandPRO is the premier a€œhow-toa€� conference for land, condo, real estate and development professionals in the Greater Toronto Area and throughout Ontario. Every year we bring together 1,000+ of...
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
33
main-events
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Building & Construction
11
5.0
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
is the most energized & engaged Real Estate Event Experience in Canada. Featuring the most compelling leaders in Canadian Real Estate. It is where professional thought-leaders, influencers, innovators...
Building & Construction
25
5.0
main-events
Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Conference focus on investment real estate
Building & ConstructionInvestment
232
3.8
Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Building & Construction
7
main-events
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Society of Architectural Historians International Conference will draw an international audience of architectural and art historians, architects, museum professionals, preservationists, and others who...
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHuman History
17
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Building Partnerships is Manitoba's only annual non-profit and affordable housing conference, and an opportunity to be immersed in the issues that matter to non-profit housing in Manitoba: health...
Building & Construction
11
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
CHRA's Congress on Housing and Homelessness gathers housing professionals from all over Canada and abroad for three exciting days of learning, networking, and celebrating the community housing and homelessness...
Building & Construction
2
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Conference focos on the about the strength of the Saskatchewan economy.
Building & ConstructionInvestment
44
main-events
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Richmond • Online
Annual First Nations Housing & Infrastructure West forum to hear the latest funding announcements and financing opportunities for both housing and infrastructure needs. Hear how communities are bridging...
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyHousehold ConsumablesPublic Infrastructure
115
Sun, 30 Apr - Tue, 02 May 2023
Building & Construction
3
main-events
Thu, 04 May 2023
Conference focusing on the challenges facing asset managers
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
147
5.0
Tue, 02 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Calgary • Online
The Royal Architectural Institute of Canada (RAIC) invited proposals for continuing education sessions and architectural tours, for the RAIC 2023 Conference on Architecture —taking place May 2 to 6,...
Building & Construction
7
main-events
Sat, 06 - Mon, 08 May 2023
Building & Construction
9
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Fort Lauderdale
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
floFLHS
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Tampa
feed-events
Sun, 07 - Tue, 09 May 2023
Building & Construction
3
main-events
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Building & Construction
10
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Building & Construction
1
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Lacombe County
Building & Construction
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Grimsby
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
10
5.0
main-events
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 May 2023
Cambridge
Building & Construction
7
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Building & Construction
2
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Building & Construction
3
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Our conference theme is Changing Tides and Ingenuity. CSCE Moncton plans to bring a diversity of perspectives and traditions of civil engineering, building on ingenuity of our profession, and looking to...
Building & Construction
10
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Building & Construction
4
Tue, 30 May 2023
Our ultimate goal is to enable our clients to achieve commercial and personal success within a constantly evolving economic, political, technological, legal, and cultural environment. The producers of...
Building & Construction
169
4.0
main-events
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 May 2023
Richmond
Building & Construction
Tue, 13 Jun 2023
Conference focus about the discover why Montreal is undergoing a resurgence in growth.
Building & Construction
122
5.0
main-events
Wed, 14 Jun 2023
Annual Real Estate Canada Forum is a local peer education-focused event exclusively for Canada's investor community to benchmark and learns about institutional and private wealth real estate allocation...
Building & ConstructionBanking & FinanceInvestment
326
3.0
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
FGIA is dedicated to improving home and building performance through better glass, window, door and skylight technology and standards.
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
4
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
AAMA Summer Conference is the premier source of education and standards in the fenestration industry. It is to help companies and individuals differentiate themselves and increase their credibility by...
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
4
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyLeasing & Rental
2
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Ontario Heritage Conference will cover areas like No HCDs in my backyard, Heritage Window Restoration, The Fulford Landscape, Heritage in a Post-Covid World, Heritage for Whom, Accessibility Solutions...
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
2