1,700 Follower
to unlock all features

Canada

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Creb Forecast is a platform to hear from seven thought-provoking speakers who will provide you with the information and motivation you need to stay competitive including a deep dive into trends that will...
Building & Construction
27
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Annual Managing Risk in Construction Contracts & Projects is a must-attend event for managing complex construction risk and delivering successful projects. Join us for two days as we delve into the most...
Building & ConstructionInsurancePaid entry
96
5.0
sea
Seattle
0
0
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Holistic Approach In Engineering and The Natural Science
Building & ConstructionEducation & TrainingPaid entry
76
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Beyond Borders
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
17
5.0
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Alberta Condominium & Real Estate Conference is supported by the association of condominium managers of Alberta, the Canadian condominium institute South Alberta and the real estate institute of Canada...
Building & Construction
41
4.7
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Session 4 “Maximizing Real Estat...
International Housing Fiesta Fil...
Leveraging Blockchain Technology...
Blockchain in Real Estate
Legal Challenges of Blockchain T...
Blockchain in Real Estate
0
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Quebec Apartment Investment Conference brings together owners, managers, developers, investors and lenders to provide valuable insights into the multi-unit residential market. This one-day conference will...
Building & ConstructionInvestment
126
5.0
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Building & Construction
6
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
International Winter Road Congress represents a unique opportunity to discuss in depth all subjects related to roads in winter: traffic management, pavement conditions, de-icing agents, equipment, information...
Building & Construction
2
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
The Managing Risk in Construction Contracts and Projects is designed to shore up your team's contracting and managerial skills. Invest in your organization's preparedness now to prevent costly litigation...
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
301
5.0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Building & Construction
Tue, 01 Mar 2022
RealCapital Conference will focus on these key issues and trends by bringing together owners and investors with sources of public and private equity and debt financing in the Canadian real estate market....
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyBanking & FinanceInvestment
167
5.0
0
Wed, 02 Mar 2022
Vaughan
LandPRO is the premier “how-to” conference for land, condo, real estate and development professionals in the Greater Toronto Area and throughout Ontario. Every year we bring together 1,000+ of top...
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
28
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Building & Construction
1
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Building & Construction
20
0
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Architect At Work conference will cover areas like facade and exterior cladding, insulation, air & water tightness, roof construction, load-bearing structures, roof covering, drainage and rainwater...
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
156
3.6
Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Building & Construction
1
Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Conference focus on investment real estate
Building & ConstructionInvestment
202
4.5
0
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Conference focus on economic drivers responsible for Winnipeg's strong GDP
Building & Construction
36
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
NHICE-03 will focus on new challenges, ideas, solutions and applications in sustainable and resilient Civil Engineering. While submissions in all areas of Civil Engineering are welcome, priority will be...
Building & Construction
6
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
8
0
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Building & Construction
Wed, 11 May 2022
This conference focus on the real estate market, and how it is performing from both a leasing and investment perspective.
Building & ConstructionInvestment
105
sau0
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Building & Construction
1
0
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Building & Construction
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 May 2022
Cambridge
Building & Construction
4
Tue, 17 May 2022
The 3rd annual Western Canada Apartment Investment Conference will be held virtually on April 13, bringing together owners, managers, developers, investors and lenders to provide valuable and very focused...
Building & Construction
3
0
Wed, 18 May 2022
Conference focusing on the challenges facing asset managers
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
131
5.0
Thu, 19 May 2022
Building & Construction
4
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Building & Construction
0
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Building & ConstructionScience & Research
12
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
The CACB receives its mandate from the Canadian Architectural Licensing Authorities (CALA) and the Canadian Council of University Schools of Architecture (CCUSA) in order to: ⦁ Certify educational qualifications...
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
17
4.3
Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Conference focus about the discover why Montreal is undergoing a resurgence in growth.
Building & ConstructionInvestment
101
5.0
0
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
The Land & Development Conference will provide thought-provoking views on national development, acquisition and disposition strategies, challenges, opportunities, and risks. Join us as we examine where...
Building & Construction
151
4.0
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
FGIA is dedicated to improving home and building performance through better glass, window, door and skylight technology and standards.
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
4
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
CSLA-APALA Congress is the advocate for landscape architecture in Canada. In collaboration with our component partner organizations, the CSLA is dedicated to advancing the art, the science and the practice...
Building & Construction
0
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Markham
Building & Construction
6
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Jasper
Canadian Institute of Plumbing and Heating Annual Business Conference mission is to promote the responsible growth and prosperity of members: manufacturers, wholesaler distributors, manufacturers' agents...
Building & ConstructionPlumbing & Sanitation
12
Sat, 25 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
The American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers Annual Conference features a technical program which is comprised of eight tracks as well as a mini-track, selected to represent...
Building & ConstructionElectric & ElectronicsHVAC & R
12
0
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Cultures, Communities and Design is a conference connecting planning, landscapes, architecture and people.
Building & Construction
2
0
Tue, 19 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Building & Construction