Business Services Trade Shows in Canada

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Jan 2018ongoing

Abilities Expo

Mississauga Business Services Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 9 following
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Jan 20183 days to go

Ottawa Valley Turfgrass Association Winter Conference And Exhibition (OVTA Conference)

Ottawa Sports & Sporting Business Services Interested 8 following
Thu, 25 Jan 20185 days to go

Ottawa Job Fair (FREE: Ottawa Job Fair)

OttawaLooking for a job? New Career? Immediate Hiring? Direct Interview?Come to Ottawa Job Fair on January 25th, 2018 at Shaw Centre from 1 pm- 4 pm. Meet face to face with recruiters, HR Managers and hiring... Business Services Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 64 following
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018

The Franchise Expo - Halifax

HalifaxThe National Franchise & Business Opportunities Show Business Services Education & Training Franchising & Retailing Interested 104 following
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Traders Forum Show

Toronto Business Services Interested 129 following
Wed, 31 Jan - Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Ola Super Conference and The Expo

Toronto Business Services Education & Training Interested 19 following
Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Vancouver Coin Stamp & Collectable Show (Coins, Stamps & Collectibles Show)

Burnaby Business Services Interested 4 following
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Edmonton Fall Footwear & Accessories Buying Market

Edmonton Business Services Fashion & Beauty Interested 31 following
Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Kinesiology and Health Studies Career Fair (Spring Career Fair)

Regina Business Services Education & Training Interested 16 following
Tue, 06 Feb 2018

Future is Yours Career Expo

Saskatoon Business Services Education & Training Interested 3 following
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Feb 2018

IFAI Canada Expo

Montreal Business Services Interested 7 following
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Franchise Show Calgary

Calgary Stationery Business Services Interested 35 following
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Buildex Vancouver

VancouverInternational Building & Construction Industry trade show. Building & Construction Business Services Architecture & Designing Interested 308 following
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Feb 2018

The Franchise Show

LondonInternational Franchise & Business Opportunities expo. Business Services Miscellaneous Interested 45 following
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Salon Expert - Chasse, Peche ET Camping

Montreal Business Services Interested
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Toronto Spring Motorcycle Show (Motorcycle SUPERSHOW)

TorontoNorth American International Motorcycle SUPERSHOW 2012 Auto & Automotive Business Services Interested 74 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

WCSA - Vancouver Footwear & Accessory Buying Mart

Burnaby Business Services Interested 13 following
Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Niagara Industrial Association Trade Show

Niagara Falls Business Services Interested 1 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

The Outdoor Adventure Show-Toronto (The Outdoor Adventure Show - Toronto)

Mississauga Apparel & Clothing Industrial Products Sports & Sporting Interested 188 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

The Motorcycle Show Montreal

Montreal Auto & Automotive Sports & Sporting Business Services Interested 20 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Victoria Early Home Renovation & Decor Show

Victoria Furnishings & Decor Business Services Consumer Appliances Interested 6 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Atlantic Canada Golf Expo

Halifax Sports & Sporting Business Services Paid entry Interested 11 following
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Traders Forum Show Edmonton

Edmonton Business Services Miscellaneous Interested 28 following
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Elite Business Event (Elite Business Live)

London Business Services HR, Jobs & Career Interested 7 following
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Packaged Program: Expert Advice on Launching Your Legal Career I Have My Law Degree Now What

Toronto Business Services Interested
Mon, 26 Feb - Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Canadian Golf Course Management Conference & Exhibition

Victoria Business Services Interested 4 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Vernon Wellness Fair

Vernon Apparel & Clothing Business Services Consumer Fair Interested 18 following
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Profile Show

TorontoA new innovative platform for fashion industry. Apparel & Clothing Business Services Interested 529 following
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Convenience U Carwacs Show

TorontoInternational food & beverages industry trade fair. Business Services Interested 27 following
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Ecobuild Matchmaking (EM)

London Business Services Interested 3 following
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Dx3 Expo

TorontoExhibition is focused on digital marketing, digital advertising and digital retailing. Advertising Business Services Interested 99 following
Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Fort McMurray Mommylicious

Fort McMurrayEnjoy a variety of great activities including Bouncy House, Face Painting, Mini Photo Sessions, Mascots, Craft Area, Kids Fun Zone, Door Prizes and Shopping. Business Services Interested 20 following
Tue, 13 Mar 2018

55 + Lifestyle Show

Victoria Business Services Interested 29 following
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Bottom Line Personal

Vancouver Business Services Interested 3 following
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Augmented Reality Show

London Business Services Interested 4 following
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Interspill Conference & Exhibition

LondonInternational Oil Spill Industry Conference & Exhibition Business Services Interested 5 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Move It Dance

London Business Services Interested 1 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Victoria Womens Expo

VictoriaApparel & Clothing industry trade fair Apparel & Clothing Gems & Jewelry Business Services Interested 113 following
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Atlantic Retail Fair

Goodwood Business Services Interested 12 following
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Sales Innovation Expo

LondonPopular speakers speaking at this event are Tiffani Bova, Shweta Jhajharia, Tamara Schenk Industrial Products Business Services Interested 16 following