2,400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Toronto14Vancouver6

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 May 2022
CII Expo and Culturefest 2021
Business ServicesEntertainment & MediaPaid entry
422
3.8
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Rouyn-Noranda
Abitibi-Temiscamingue Industrial Show is a must-see event in Abitibi-Temiscamingue. It is a great pleasure for our team to allow business opportunities and B2B meetings for decision makers in the region...
Business Services
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
aluALU CHINA
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Shanghai
feed-events
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
The most hotels, restaurants exhibition in Winnipeg.
Business ServicesHospitality
89
4.5
main-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Profitability and Global Economy
Business ServicesBanking & FinancePaid entry
4462
4.2
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Business leaders, international trade and development experts, and government representatives
Business ServicesPaid entry
561
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Expo Labrador is the region's premier economic development conference and trade show. Expo Labrador is the only event that provides pan-Labrador, high-quality content featuring major regional projects...
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
2
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Connect to the Business World and Grow
Business ServicesEducation & Training
71
main-events
Tue, 12 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Business Services
6
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Longueuil
Business ServicesEducation & TrainingStartups & Entrepreneurship
140
5.0
main-events
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Trade Fair, Business and Investors Summit in Canada
Business ServicesPaid entry
1205
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Fort Saint John
The international air show.
Business ServicesAerospace
2
main-events
Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Cambridge
Business ServicesMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
26
5.0
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Goderich
The Goderich Celtic Roots Festival is an annual celebration of the music, craft, and culture of the seven Celtic nations, immigrants of which form a strong historic background to Huron County. From a single...
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
18
main-events
Sun, 07 - Tue, 09 Aug 2022
The International Merchandise Industry Trade Show
Business ServicesToys & Games
557
3.9
Sun, 07 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Canada's Largest Gift Show
StationeryArts & CraftsBusiness ServicesGifts & GiftingGlass & Glassware
3326
4.2
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Conference, workshop, trade show
Business ServicesPaid entry
160
5.0
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
CMEE is the largest and longest running tradeshow and conference for meeting and event professionals
Business ServicesConsumer Fair
345
3.9
main-events
Sun, 28 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
Goodwood
Business Services
33
4.0
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
National Imprint Canada Show is the marketing and information source for the Canadian Promotional Products Industry. It is also the one-stop information and registration center for the Imprint Canada Show....
Business Services
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Own Your Own Business
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
2878
4.1
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Toronto • Online
Canada's 1 trade event for the convenience, gas and car wash industries
Business Services
105
4.2
main-events
Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Oakville
Business Services
22
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
aluALU CHINA
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Shanghai
feed-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Business Services
1
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Sign Expo Canada attracts delegates from all over the world to see all of the latest and greatest the Canadian sign industry has to offer. Exhibiting and Attending Sign Expo Canada provides you with the...
Print & PrintingBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
289
4.6
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Canada's trade source for the imprintable promotional products industry
Business ServicesFabricationsMarketing
283
3.7
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Own Your Own Business
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
334
3.8
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Vancouver Island's Premier Wedding Shows
Apparel & ClothingBusiness ServicesWedding & Bridal
58
4.0
main-events
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Business Services
2
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
34
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Everything Cannabis Retail Under One Roof
Business Services
2
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Biggest Event Own Your Own Business in Montreal!
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
421
3.9
main-events
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Be Your Own Boss
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
365
4.1
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Be your own Boss!
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
146
4.8
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Jan 2023
The Marketing and Information Source for Imprintable Products
Business ServicesFabricationsIT & Technology
1224
4.2
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Be Your Own Boss
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
213
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Exhibition is focused on digital marketing, digital advertising and digital retailing
AdvertisingBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyMarketing
310
4.2
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Be Your Own Boss
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
304
3.5
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Be Your Own Boss!
Business ServicesFranchising & RetailingInvestment
380
4.5
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Industrial ProductsBusiness Services
209
4.0
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
St. Albert
The pure horticulture botanical arts experience.
Business ServicesFashion & Beauty
88
4.5