Food & Beverages Trade Shows in Canada

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Jan 2018ongoing

Victoria Whisky Festival

Victoria Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 17 following
Sun, 21 Jan 2018starting tomorrow

Port Moody Winter Farmers Market

Port Moody Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Jan 20186 days to go

Winter Beer Festival

Burlington Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 12 following
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Jan 20186 days to go

Beer Bacon Bands Festival

Regina Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Fri, 12 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018ongoing

Ice wine Festival

Niagara Falls Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 7 following
Fri, 12 - Sun, 28 Jan 2018ongoing

Xerox Icewine Gala

Niagara Falls Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 10 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Toronto Tea Festival

Toronto Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Interested 43 following
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Winefest Edmonton

Edmonton Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 10 following
Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Head Over Heels Wedding Show

Langley Food & Beverages Wedding & Bridal Hospitality Interested 18 following
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Winefest Calgary

Calgary Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 18 following
Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Medicine Hat Food & Beverage Expo

Medicine Hat Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 11 following
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Feb 2018

RC Show

TorontoInternational Food & Hospitality Sector Exhibition. Food & Beverages Interested 339 following
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Resturents Canada Show

69th edition
Toronto Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Hotel, Restaurant Interested 72 following
Sun, 25 - Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Bellavita Expo Toronto

Toronto Food & Beverages Hospitality Interested 4 following
Sat, 24 Feb - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Vancouver International Wine Fest

Vancouver Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 95 following
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Hotelympia

LondonInternational exhibition of foodservice and hospitality. Food & Beverages Hotel, Restaurant Interested 55 following
Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Culinaire Premier Food Tasting Experience

Victoria Food & Beverages Hospitality Interested 1 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Sweetwater Harvest Festival

Midland Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Gordon Food Service Shows Toronto

Toronto Food & Beverages Interested 24 following
Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Sysco Winnipeg

Winnipeg Food & Beverages Interested 8 following
Fri, 30 Mar - Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Gluten-Free Living Show

3rd edition
Abbotsford Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 25 following
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Canadian Dairy Showcase

StratfordProgressive and professional dairy producers and family Food & Beverages Interested 108 following
Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Red Deer Food & Beverage Expo

Red Deer Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 24 following
Sat, 07 - Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Food & Drink Fest (Food & Drink Fest 2017)

HamiltonThe regions most fun and delicious culinary, wine, spirit and beer expo. Food & Beverages Interested 39 following
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Gordon Food Service Calgary

Calgary Food & Beverages Interested 15 following
Thu, 12 Apr 2018

County in the City

TorontoCounty in the City TRY & BUY many of Prince Edward County's most spectacular wines, while they are available in Toronto for one night only! At the 6th annual County in the City, presented by WineAlign,... Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Nanaimo Boat Show

Nanaimo Logistics & Transportation Food & Beverages Interested
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Gordon Food Service Shows Montreal

Laval Food & Beverages Interested 24 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Waterloo Region Food & Drink Show

KitchenerThe international trade event is for food and beverage industry Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 61 following
Sun, 22 - Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Natural & Organic Products Europe

LondonInternational Ayurvedic & Herbal Products Industry trade fair. Ayurveda & Herbal Food & Beverages Natural & Organic Interested 427 following
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Grocery And Specialty Food West (GSF)

Vancouver Food & Beverages Interested 65 following
Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Gordon Food Service Quebec

Québec Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Apr 2018

CPMAs Annual Convention & Trade Show

VancouverCanada's largest event dedicated to the fruit and vegetable industry Meat, Poultry & Seafood Food & Beverages Interested 25 following
Sun, 29 - Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Apex

GoodwoodAtlantic Canada's foodservice and hospitality trade show Food & Beverages Interested 80 following
Sun, 29 - Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Bakery Showcase 2018 Trade Show & Conference

MississaugaCanada's largest national baking trade show and convention event. Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Hotel, Restaurant Interested 120 following
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 May 2018

SIAL Canada

MontrealNorth American Agrifood Show Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 243 following
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 May 2018

SIAL Canada

TorontoThe Sial Canada is a must attend event for all as it presents a wide variety of products and services that includes food and food products, beverages, food raw materials and ingredients, cooked and processed... Industrial Products Food & Beverages Interested 140 following
Sun, 29 Apr - Sat, 05 May 2018

Winnipeg Wine Festival

Winnipeg Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 May 2018

Buy Good. Feel Good. Expo

TorontoThe Buy Good. Feel Good. Expo is Canada's largest consumer show dedicated to bringing together a community of social entrepreneurs, consumers and retailers who believe that business is about more than... Food & Beverages Interested 29 following
Sun, 27 May 2018

Veg Expo

Vancouver Food & Beverages Interested 47 following