1,300 Follower
to unlock all features

Canada

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Experience Amazing Wines, Spirits, Cocktails, and Great Food.
Food & BeveragesPaid entry
168
4.7
Fri, 14 - Mon, 31 Jan 2022
Dine Out Vancouver Festival allows diners to sample prix-fixe menus from Vancouver's new eateries, neighbourhood favourites and award-winners, with many menus also featuring suggested BC VQA wine pairings....
Arts & CraftsFood & Beverages
173
4.7
sau
mak
Mecca
0
0
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Burlington
Food & BeveragesWine & SpiritsBeer & Brewing
33
4.0
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
Food & BeveragesBeer & Brewing
34
4.3
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Swirl, sip and savour at Winefest – one ticket includes an all-inclusive sampling of wines from all over the world and an array of delectable hors d'oeuvres!. With over 300 wines and an array of delicious...
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
52
5.0
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
EN / Assistance in Digitalisatio...
ICDT BADEA AGRI-BUSINESS FORUM
FR / Assistance in Digitalisatio...
ICDT BADEA AGRI-BUSINESS FORUM
ARABIC / Assistance in Digitalis...
ICDT BADEA AGRI-BUSINESS FORUM
0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Swirl, sip and savour at Winefest – one ticket includes an all-inclusive sampling of wines from all over the world and an array of delectable hors d'oeuvres!. With over 300 wines and an array of delicious...
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
90
4.8
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Experience Amazing Wines, Spirits, Cocktails, and Great Food.
Food & Beverages
55
5.0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Food & Beverages
16
0
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sample hors d'ouevres and sip champagne while shopping wedding professionals!
Apparel & ClothingFood & BeveragesWedding & BridalPhotography & Imaging
42
5.0
Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Food & Beverages
23
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Grande Prairie
Sample hundreds of wines, beers, delicious cocktails and the best food from Grande Prairie's best restaurants and local suppliers. 2021 will host over 120 vendors spread out over the Evergreen Park in...
Food & Beverages
77
0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
The Ultimate Girl's Day Out!
Textile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyFood & BeveragesFashion Shows
687
4.4
Sat, 02 Apr 2022
The Expo will feature hundreds of wines, beers, delicious cocktails and food sampling from the very best restaurants and local suppliers that Lethbridge, Medicine Hat, Grand Prairie, and Red Deer have...
Food & BeveragesHospitality
115
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
CPMAs Annual Convention & Trade Show will provide the attendees with the opportunity to benefit from programs and services that will help them sustain their business within the Canadian marketplace and...
Food & Beverages
58
5.0
0
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Stratford
Progressive and professional dairy producers and family
Food & Beverages
256
4.6
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Penticton
Food & BeveragesConsumer Fair
10
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Goodwood
Food & BeveragesEntertainment & Media
110
4.9
0
Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Food & Beverages
84
4.7
Sun, 10 - Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Canada's Only national baking industry trade show and conference
Food & Beverages
332
4.3
Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Food & BeveragesCables & Wires
73
5.0
0
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
SIAL Canada is the only national trade show that offers a complete range of food products under one roof to meet your customers' expectations. Whether you work in the retail, catering or food processing...
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
905
4.6
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
3 EPIC Days of incredible food, drink, culinary demos, shopping, music plus much, much more!
Food & Beverages
12
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
CHFA West continues to be the number one source for new products and education for retailers who are doing business in Western Canada. If your store sells natural health products, organics, specialty foods,...
Food & BeveragesNatural & Organic
263
4.2
0
Mon, 25 Apr 2022
HR, Jobs & CareerFood & Beverages
49
4.5
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022
The Grocery & Specialty Food West is Canada's premier western grocery trade show and conference, bringing together retailers and manufacturers from across the nation to discover new innovations, network,...
Food & BeveragesBakery & ConfectioneryTea & Coffee
316
3.9
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Tools & EquipmentsArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & PropertyFood & BeveragesNatural & Organic
76
5.0
0
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
The Ultimate Girls Day Out!
Fashion & BeautyFood & Beverages
819
4.3
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Canada's Largest Foodservice & Hospitality Event
FurnitureFood & BeveragesHospitality
1174
3.9
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Bellavita Expo Toronto brings the latest and very best Italian food and beverages to Canada as part of the Restaurant Canada Show, the largest food-service trade show in Canada, with hospitality professionals,...
Food & BeveragesHospitality
185
4.3
0
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
North America'sonly B2B event dedicated to the Halal Lifestyle Industry
Meat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
181
5.0
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 May 2022
The regions most fun and delicious culinary, wine, spirit and beer expo.
Food & BeveragesEntertainment & Media
83
4.0
Mon, 16 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Canada’s premier food & wine event
Food & BeveragesWine & SpiritsPaid entry
283
4.7
0
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
54
3.5
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Canada's Premier Sustainable, Vegan & Vegetarian Expo
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
230
4.3
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Delta
Arts & CraftsHousehold ConsumablesFood & Beverages
38
5.0
0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
The London Food & Craft Beer Festival will feature food products of diverse cuisines from around the world like Portuguese, Caribbean, Mexican, Chinese, Serbian, Italian, Polish, Greek, and many more....
Food & Beverages
253
3.9
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Food & Beverages
49
4.2
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Toronto Festival of Beer features a display of the products such as all types of beer. With gift giving season upon us, we scoured the beer interwebz and searched out some pretty cool beer gift ideas and...
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
92
0
Thu, 28 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
London Rib Fest includes live bands, cooking demonstrations, food vendors, and amusement rides.
Arts & CraftsFood & Beverages
44
4.0
0
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
26
5.0