Logistics & Transportation Events in Canada

100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Vancouver9

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Toronto • Online
At Delivering Urban Transit Infrastructure you will get the latest information on transit expansions and extensions, project funding and delivery models, and much more from owners and project companies...
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationIT & TechnologyPublic Infrastructure
29
main-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Toronto • Online
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
6
main-events
Tue, 31 May 2022
Fort Saskatchewan
ConferenceRailway & RoadwaysLogistics & TransportationSecurity & Defense
7
Sun, 29 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Canadian Institute of Transportation Engineers Annual Conference is an integral part of the Institute of Transportation Engineers, which consists of transportation professionals in more than 70 countries...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
20
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Green Marine Environmental Certification Program's annual conference, GreenTech, is the yearly gathering that has become a must for everyone involved or interested in maritime transportation and its greater...
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatEnvironment & WasteGreenTech
16
5.0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Montreal • Online
The event brings together professionals from across Canada as well as the local supply chain logistics community and features leading-edge learning delivered by respected industry thought leaders. The...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
15
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
8
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
13
Tue, 21 Jun 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
2
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
2
5.0
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
10
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
3
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatEntertainment & MediaBoats & Boat Shows
51
5.0
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Cardigan
PEI Street Rod Association's 42nd Annual Show n' Shine brings together attendees who are dedicated to the modification, restoration, and preservation of street rod, antique, special interest vehicles,...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationAuto Shows
43
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Cranbrook
The Association of School Transportation Services of B.C. is dedicated to the promotion of safe transportation and encourages those associated with it to do likewise.The Association through its membership,...
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
2
main-events
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Gravenhurst
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
55
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
TradeshowRailway & RoadwaysLogistics & Transportation
4
main-events
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Bringing together suppliers and decision makers from the public transit, motor coach, school bus and specialized transportation industries.
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
199
5.0
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Gravenhurst
The Sports Goods, Games, Toys & Accessories Industry trade fair.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatBoats & Boat Shows
51
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & TransportationAntiques & Philately
20
main-events
Sun, 24 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
IPMI Conference & Expo will feature Innovative General Sessions and GameChangers that address the industry’s most relevant topics, Peer-to-peer networking and solution-focused roundtables, Education...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLogistics & Transportation
4
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationAerospaceMechanical & Precision Engineering
152
5.0
main-events
Sun, 24 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
World Conference on Transport Research will provide a forum for the interchange of ideas among transport researchers, managers, policymakers, and educators from all over the world, from a perspective which...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
25
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationAerospace
48
4.8
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
12
Sat, 03 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
International Air Show in the Canada.
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
206
4.3
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Penticton
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationBoats & Boat Shows
7
4.0
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationAir, Aviation & Airports
2
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Sat, 17 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Nelson
The Canadian Pacific Historical Association (CPHA) is a volunteer run not-for-profit historical association dedicated to sharing information about the Canadian Pacific Railway and its subsidiaries, past...
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
1
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Collingwood
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
3
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Kelowna • Online
The SWIFT Conference & Trade Show exists for the airport community to gather and learn about new pavement design, construction, evaluation and maintenance techniques, materials, chemicals, systems, and...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringLogistics & Transportation
6
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
5