Scientific Instruments Events in Canada

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Apr 20184 days to go

International Conference on Science Technology and Management (ICSTM)

Toronto Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research IT & Technology Paid entry Interested 25 following
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 May 2018

Congress of the Humanities and Social Sciences

Toronto Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 18 following
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Photonics North conference

Ottawa Conference Education & Training Interested 7 following
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Pri med Care Updates Ottawa

OttawaPri med Care Updates Ottawa focuses on Diagnosis, Education, Equipment, Information Technology, Medical Devices, Medical Journals, Pharmacological Treatment, Physician Opportunities, Practice Management,... Conference Medical & Pharma Scientific Instruments Ayurveda & Herbal Interested 23 following 4.0
Thu, 14 - Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Science & Spirituality Conference (SSC)

Nanaimo Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 4 following
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Interdisciplinary Navigation Symposium (INS)

Mont-Tremblant Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested
Wed, 04 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Canadian Society for Brain, Behaviour and Cognitive Science (CSBBCS)

St. John's Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 3 following
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 Jul 2018

International Conference on Poisson Geometry

Toronto Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested
Sun, 15 - Sat, 21 Jul 2018

ISA World Congress of Sociology

Toronto Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 8 following
Mon, 23 - Sat, 28 Jul 2018

International Congress on Mathematical Physics (ICMP)

Montreal Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 3 following
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Aug 2018

International Conference on X-ray Microscopy

Saskatoon Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 1 following
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018

World Stroke Congress (WSC)

Montreal Conference Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 1 following
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Mar 2019

AMERICANA (AIETS)

MontrealINTERNATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY AND TRADE SHOW Tradeshow Scientific Instruments Renewable Energy Environment & Waste Paid entry Interested 30 following 4.0
Sun, 28 Apr - Thu, 02 May 2019

Arvo Meeting And Exhibit Vancouver

Vancouver Tradeshow Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested
Tue, 19 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021

Ashg Annual Meeting & Exhibit Montreal

Montreal Tradeshow Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 1 following