Wellness, Health & Fitness Trade Shows in Canada

to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Wellness Show Vancouver will be bringing new approaches to nutrition, fitness, and physical and emotional well-being to help Vancouverites achieve their most holistic, healthiest selves. We connect like-minded...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
667
3.5
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Canada's Premiere Wellness Events
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
287
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
evoEVO
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Santa Clara
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Kuala Lumpur
legLegion
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Reno
feed-events
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Explore Learn Transform Renew
Wellness, Health & Fitness
85
4.0
main-events
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Explore Indulge Escape Shop
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
82
4.9
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Canada's Premiere Wellness Event for 30 yrs
Wellness, Health & Fitness
137
4.7
main-events
Sun, 26 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
The Cosmetics & Beauty Products Industry Trade Fair
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
617
4.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Two-day consumer event for women
Fashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
305
3.7
main-events
Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Join us and nourish your chakras, mind, body and soul for our annual Holistic Healing Fair! This is a FREE ADMISSION event featuring unique vendors that focus on health and Wellness. Mediums, psychics,...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
65
3.0
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Join us and nourish your chakras, mind, body and soul for our annual Holistic Healing Fair! This is a FREE ADMISSION event featuring unique vendors that focus on health and Wellness. Mediums, psychics,...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
32
5.0
main-events
Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Meet Face to Face with Edmonton Hiring Companies, Government Agencies, Employment Advisors, Community Services, Colleges and Universities, Associations, and Organizations. Connect with specialists in employment,...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
357
2.5
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Over 100 Exhibitors - Makeovers - Fashion Show - All Day Entertainment
Wellness, Health & Fitness
100
4.3
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
International trade exhibition for medical and pharmaceutical industry.
Wellness, Health & Fitness
127
3.6
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Healthy Family Expo is Canada's largest food & health event for families. Small steps & simple solutions to healthy, active, eco-friendly living! 200+ exhibitors from all over North America, 15,000+ attendees,...
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
286
3.3
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
This event profiles new and emerging research andA innovation in a unique forum designed for learning, networking and information sharing. It provides an unparalleled opportunity for our members to hear...
Industrial ProductsMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
238
3.0
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
CHFAnow is Canada's best trade show dedicated to natural, organic, and wellness. It continues to be the number one source for new products and education for retailers who are doing business in Western...
Natural & OrganicWellness, Health & Fitness
317
4.0
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
The ACA Conference & Expo includes 36 topic-focused tracks offering the attendees CE credits in the specialty areas they - and their clients - need most. The attendees will also get to learn from the experts...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
20
Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Sault Ste. Marie
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
22
5.0
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Canada's largest Yoga and Pilates event
Wellness, Health & FitnessYoga & Meditation
303
4.0
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
The Ultimate Girl's Day Out!
Textile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyFashion ShowsWellness, Health & Fitness
745
4.1
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Wellness, Health & Fitness
150
4.1
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Ottawa • Online
Wellness, Health & Fitness
76
4.5
main-events
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Orillia
Holistic Healing Fair will be attracting attendees of all ages and walks of life, the Holistic Healing Fairs are a creative way to network and market to a specific audience wishing to learn more about...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
114
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
evoEVO
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Santa Clara
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Kuala Lumpur
legLegion
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Reno
feed-events
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Fifty Five Plus Lifestyle Show is Ottawa's largest lifestyle show. It is better than ever—with an outstanding range of exhibitors and experts on hand to provide you with the options, opportunities, services,...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
281
3.6
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
The Mineral Kingdom Awaits
Wellness, Health & FitnessHome & Office
5
Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
The Biggest Trade Show for Aesthetic and Spa
CosmeticsFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
1116
4.4
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Showcasing products and services that suit your active lifestyle
Sports & SportingAyurveda & HerbalWellness, Health & Fitness
534
3.9
Tue, 09 May 2023
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
30
5.0
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 May 2023
The Mineral Kingdom is at Your Fingertips
Wellness, Health & FitnessHome & Office
4
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Fredericton
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & Fitness
28
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Dartmouth
Wellness, Health & Fitness
96
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
The Mineral Kingdom is at Your Fingertips
Gems & JewelryWellness, Health & FitnessHome & Office
102
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 May 2023
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
11
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 May 2023
The Annual Congress on Women Inspirational Influencers Expo is an interactive platform that enables industry leaders to exchange views, discuss policies, and share experiences for women Inspirational Influencers....
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
9
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Canadas largest marathon expo.
Wellness, Health & Fitness
282
3.5
Sun, 28 May 2023
CanadaAA¢aa€sA¬aa€zA¢s Longest Running Marathon
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & Fitness
326
5.0
main-events
Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Sports & SportingWellness, Health & Fitness
5
5.0
Sun, 18 Jun 2023
Wellness, Health & Fitness
46
5.0
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Wellness, Health & Fitness
7
Sun, 23 Jul 2023
Wellness, Health & Fitness
277
3.8
main-events
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
The International Fitness and Club Trade Show
Wellness, Health & Fitness
501
4.5