spg400+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 Feb 2023
ANU School of Music, Canberra
Environment & Waste
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
ANU School of Music, Canberra
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
The Australian National University, Canberra
Australian Hydrogen Research Conference will provide high-level plenary overviews of research in the field, along with specialized keynote presentations, parallel invited speaker sessions, discussion panels,...
Science & ResearchPower & Energy
2
main-events
Mon, 13 Feb 2023
ANU School of Music, Canberra
Medical & Pharma
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Llewellyn Hall, Canberra
Business Services
4
main-events
Tue, 14 Feb 2023
QT Canberra, Canberra
Education & Training
2
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Sir Roland Wilson Building, Canberra
International Symposium for Communication in Healthcare is a platform where healthcare researchers, clinicians, linguists, communication scholars, educators, nurses, consumer health advocates, industry...
Medical & PharmaTelecommunication
3
main-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
QT Canberra, Canberra
IT & Technology
6
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Canberra
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
ANU School of Music, Canberra
Education & TrainingEconomics
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Canberra
Education & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
ANU College of Law, Canberra
Education & Training
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Canberra
Enroll Now for ISO 27001 Lead Implementer Training in Canberra Australia
Education & TrainingQuality Management
5
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Canberra
Raining in Canberra Australia to fulfill the requirements for establishing,
Education & Training
4
Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Hyatt Hotel Canberra, Canberra
The ICB Canberra Conference promotes and maintains the standards of bookkeeping as a profession, through the establishment of a series of relevant qualifications and the award of grades of membership that...
Business ServicesEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Canberra
Education & Training
1
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Cliftons Canberra, Canberra
Education & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Canberra
HR Law Masterclass Conference will Cover all key employment law/ HR risk topics and legislative updates, Reduce the impact of contentious situations at your workplace, Gain clarity on managing your key...
Education & TrainingLaw & Government
2
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
IBM, Canberra
IDUG Db2 Tech Conference's aim is to support and strengthen the information services community by providing the highest quality education and services designed to promote the effective utilization...
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Mar 2023
QT Canberra, Canberra • Online
Education & Training
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
National Convention Centre Canberra, Canberra
IT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Canberra
Business ServicesEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Canberra
d eveloping relationships, supportive communities and networks.
Industrial ProductsEducation & Training
17
main-events
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Canberra
Education & Training
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Canberra
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Canberra
Education & Training
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Hotel Canberra - Realm, Canberra
The Aus Government Data Summit 2023 will focus on how you can maximise the value of data by ensuring its accuracy, usability and security to improve productivity, foster innovation and deliver better services...
IT & Technology
36
main-events
Thu, 30 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Ann Harding Conference Centre, University of Canberra, Canberra
Education & TrainingNursing
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
National Convention Centre Canberra, Canberra
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Sun, 30 Apr - Tue, 02 May 2023
Hotel Canberra - Realm, Canberra
Building & Construction
1
Mon, 01 - Thu, 04 May 2023
National Convention Centre Canberra, Canberra
More details coming soon - for the time being, save the date. After two years of disruption, we are looking forward to presenting a compelling program and a chance to network with members and our network....
Medical & Pharma
9
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Hotel Canberra - Realm, Canberra
Business ServicesEntertainment & Media
1
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 May 2023
Hyatt Hotel Canberra, Canberra
Conference focus on the significant investments being made by the government into major projects
Business Services
8
main-events
Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Canberra Rex Hotel, Canberra
IT & Technology
4
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Hotel Canberra - Realm, Canberra
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & Defense
1
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Hotel Canberra - Realm, Canberra
Wellness, Health & Fitness
2
Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Hyatt Hotel Canberra, Canberra
Logistics & Transportation
7
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Canberra
Education & Training
1
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Canberra
IT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Hotel Canberra - Realm, Canberra
Business ServicesEducation & Training
21
5.0