to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Cardiff City Football Club, Cardiff
We hit the capital just once per season, so expect an extra special event.Did we mention that our Cardiff wedding fayre is completely free of charge...and so is the parking!FREE entryA HUGE array of...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
64
3.0
main-events
Tue, 31 Jan 2023
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff
ConferenceBanking & Finance
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Cardiff
Now in their eleventh year, the annual Women into Leadership conferences have established themselves as the key events for all those interested in seeing leadership opportunities for women enhanced. Women...
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
main-events
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Village Hotel Cardiff, Cardiff
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
11
3.0
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Cardiff City Hall, Cardiff
Face to face recruitment
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerJob Fair
179
3.2
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Cardiff
TradeshowScience & Research
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Thistle Cardiff City Centre, The Pack Hotel, Cardiff
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
St David's Hall, Cardiff
In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine...
ConferenceEducation & Training
76
5.0
Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Cardiff
WorkshopMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Sachville Court, Cardiff
South West Expo, join hundreds of SMEs from across the region and benefit from a day of networking, making new connections, and meeting new suppliers at our brand new virtual expo. Learn from informative...
TradeshowBusiness Services
1
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Cardiff High School, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Cardiff Marriott Hotel, Cardiff
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
The Parkgate Hotel, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Cardiff University, Cardiff
ConferenceScience & ResearchMicroscopyElectrochemistry
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Cardiff
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Cardiff City Football Club, Cardiff
Cardiff Spring Fair is the perfect way for students to choose which university or apprenticeship is right for them. Aimed at students in years 13, 12 & 11, this exciting and informative event will provide...
TradeshowEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
The SSE SWALEC, Cardiff
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Cardiff University, Cardiff
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Cardiff
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, Cardiff
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Hilton Cardiff, Cardiff
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPsychology
main-events
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Cardiff City Stadium - Car Park B, Cardiff
The Welsh Business Show Cardiff 2022 will mark the 24th Welsh Business Show. The shows were launched in Cardiff in 2010 and due to its success, was a base on which to grow the shows across Wales over the...
TradeshowBusiness Services
21
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Principality Stadium, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Cardiff City Football Club, Cardiff
Increases in lodgers to help households make ends meet and maximise returns on their assets.
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
3
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Cardiff City Hall, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 10 May 2023
WSP, Cardiff
CYMRU Wales Committee Meeting brings together members from across the country. They also present an opportunity to hear from industry peers and share best-practice. Attendance is a great way to keep abreast...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
Thu, 11 May 2023
Cardiff City Hall, Cardiff
TradeshowWellness, Health & FitnessMental Healthcare
16
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
The St. David's Hotel, Cardiff
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 06 Jun 2023
Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel and Spa, Cardiff
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
1
main-events
Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Cardiff City Football Club, Cardiff
Welsh Fitness Expo is the best fitness expo in wales. Pre-Workouts to Protein powders, from the world's leading manufacturers. We've got you covered. Strength equipment to Cardio Equipment a€ Everything...
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Cardiff University, Cardiff
TradeshowEducation & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
All Nations Centre, Cardiff
The Welsh Stroke Conference is different from any other international conferences in that it is not aimed at generating funds for any organization. It is intended to be purely educational and it is well...
ConferenceEducation & Training
9
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 28 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Cardiff Business School, Cardiff
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstronomy
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Cardiff University, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023
Cardiff University, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, Cardiff
ConferenceEducation & Training